ZTH General Usual TT- 29th July

Hock

Hi all,

For more than 1 year, I have been out of town for working at the other place. Finally, I'm back and permanently will be base here. I miss the TT session with all of you.....

Blackie, Jules, Ms. Jun, Ramsing si Samseng, Joeker, ACBC, and those who are use to join us in previous ZTH General TT. Come come, come.... come and join us for the TT session again.

Location: Since I'm long time never join the TT with all of you, why not you all suggest it and then let our taiko Blackie/Jules/ACBC/RAMSING decide lo. The most important is parking place and convenieces to everybody.

Time: Normal lo, Friday night at 10.00pm

Agenda: Talk-Cock Sing-Song and the most important, Kap-Lui

Look forward to hear from all of you.

Hock,

The Usual TT already long gone liao... well, it is good if you want to bring it back.

We can always go back to Mosin...

Got road block there or not?

Phobia these days with so many road bloack and all.

hoi dude... TT? haha.. yea man.. we old timers like long gone b4 daylight. When wanna yamchar? tonite kenot la.. got company dinner til late.

Joe,

Road blocks are everywhere these days... heck, even outside my house also kena!

Anyway, back to the TT.

If anyone wants to TT, kindly PM me. I'll do my best to organise it back... after AWOL for so long.

Usual spots:

1. Mosin, TTDI - possible road blocks in front and behind of IBM building.
2. Iskandar, Sunway - parking problems, too many lorries.
3. Lotus, HSBC (PJ New Town) - cut throat prices and limited parking spots.
4. Idaman, Mutiara D'sara - plenty of parking spots but quite hard to find.
5. Syed Abu, DJ - lack of parking spots and overcrowded.
6. Syed Aby, D'sara Perdana - plenty of parking spots and fast service. Favourite TT spot for ZTH members.

dude.. mosin lagi parking problem...

iskandar at sunway u can even double park.. .the road is yours.

but wat the heck la.. me anywhere oso no prob.. as long as not too far. heh he hheh.

xien... early early kena main by ppl on NPE... mch... buta buta kena.

haiya jules me also kena main at federal highway jz now ma...me kena smoke kao kao..

NA don't want la... me also confirm joining the dark side end of this year... current NA engine giving up ghost.

Wooo..Ah Hock back in action after MIA so long :) How ya doin man? Long time never hear from u.

Jo, u stay in Cheras area ar? Basket that day use that road almost kena block :(

ahaha..fstrader N/A kaki la..his Satria can makan up VR4 for supper :D

Aaron, how ya doin man? Long time never hear from u ;) Met e39a Derick yesterday nite. He also going sideways kekekeke

Regards;

JUN said:
Aaron, how ya doin man? Long time never hear from u ;) Met e39a Derick yesterday nite. He also going sideways kekekeke

Regards;

Fine JUN, everyone going sideways now... you eh? Going head to head with Supra ar?

haiyaa JUN u also side ways edi ma.....my car tapau vr4?? sorry la bai, they all tapau me for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper got la ahahahahahhaaa:D

fstrader said:
haiyaa JUN u also side ways edi ma.....my car tapau vr4?? sorry la bai, they all tapau me for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper got la ahahahahahhaaa:D

Aiks? Since when? fstrader's car... best in KL and JB... some say Penang... :D

i think i oso met jun last night ma.. at sideways TT.. haha.. sitting next to acura?

acbc said:
Aiks? Since when? fstrader's car... best in KL and JB... some say Penang... :D

hmmmm penang??? :eek: something fishy...ehhhhhhhhehehehehhee:D

aiyo aaron dun go darkside la, go whiteside la..leng mou??:p

hahahaha.... fred's car monster coz of the sound only. he using GOOD muffler.. 24/7 gerenti stok sentiasa ada !!

wenshen said:
i think i oso met jun last night ma.. at sideways TT.. haha.. sitting next to acura?

aiks...wenshen, sorry man din meet u. which one is u? :P yep. sitting next to acura coz she was the only person i knew back then other than carismagt [dennis] :)

Regards;