ZTH Car Spotted ... !

kelvio said:
how bout how-COW-7-fast
btw i saw alot coupe owner do the same like urs leh
or i saw ur car every time -_^ hmm!!!

"fast" like Cow. haha. Wut's a cow's topspeed?

do wut same like me leh?

kelvio said:
mod the exterior like ur car lor,the spoiler,tinted,back light,etc etc

oohh, hehe ya la..very common mod as mentioned by blacksamurai.

if only we had more choices :confused_smile:

opposite loft...hehe...wanna go meh..?
lately not spotting any la...on the verge of changing interest edi.pet snakes....hehe

PocketRocket said:
opposite loft...hehe...wanna go meh..?
lately not spotting any la...on the verge of changing interest edi.pet snakes....hehe

might be going lor, my fren ask me go support her aiks

this thursday will be there by the way, hahaha:regular_smile:

spotted white myvi BJD 9742 at giant klang bukit tinggi on 6 dec.

Just posted as i baru baru got my telephone line in order. took them 1 week to replace stolen cable.

PS. Where to get the 6" bomberman sticker?

Spotted 3 Pro-Hatch members in SS19 opposite Seri Melur =p

Porky Farty.. siapa tu? white colour and 2 grey

DSC00812.jpg

Bro...i just horned u cuz i saw the forum sticker la...dun have to smoke me....u cut thru the volvo intending to stop at the lights damn dangerous weii...

btw,im rushing to work too...at glenmarie traffic lights i horned u again n pointed to my *bomberman* i din mean to trigger ur sudden hunger for speed during the traffics peak hour.

tell u guys dun horn horn d...
make ppl frust oni..
wakakakkaka...
I never horned at cow, takut he smoke me...
hahahaha

Spotted a Black Bettle. It has some letters at the back. "Djan Speed Bug" if not mistaken. haha. and the owner was wearing green yesterday. I think he was visiting his friend there. Another Bettle inside the house. Is scary to listen the reving sound. Dam cool!!!