ZTH Car Spotted ... !

that day i abit malu mar hehehe now no more if saw u i sure come and say hi 1
but tonight im staying in puchong so if u come to KK later i cannot spot u heheh

im going off edi so chat next time hehehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
sakura: go organize a TT.. then pple will spot u easily

haha .. we met once, but unfortunately u didnt snap any pics ;) .. hehe .. if i organise TT i will take RapidKL and come .. easy .. ;)

oh pocketrocket... dont be so lazy.... u're practically parading your car, in the middle of nowhere rite infront of the escalator entrance!!! :P

caught ya! this morning... :P

pr.jpg

yea...cuz my car alredi yellow...lucky i washed the car the night before....there were some wordings on my rear bumper written with dust =P

thats where i always park neh~ leave the rest of the yellow boxes to public users as u understand how hard it is to find a parking in 1u....

btw...its not in the middle of nowhere ler~...as long as i dont block traffic or other parked cars...the security's got an eye out for me edi...

wish9 said:
i have been to 1 u quite a number of times, hardly spot poc rocs car la
why?

Haha,he parks at the entrance to U-Parkson on the second highest floor or the highest floor ;) DAMN,I know it soo clearly haha tthat it's making me sound like a stalker!

zephyr3d said:
oh pocketrocket... dont be so lazy.... u're practically parading your car, in the middle of nowhere rite infront of the escalator entrance!!! :P

pr.jpg

unker jules, he is one of da director in 1u maaaa...cant blame em!

sakuraguy said:
haha .. we met once, but unfortunately u didnt snap any pics ;) .. hehe .. if i organise TT i will take RapidKL and come .. easy .. ;)

kihkihkih...

remember this ?

sakuraguy said:
no body spot my monsta' meh? .. i always use federal highway .. go slow slow wan for u guy to take pic ;)

ur posting #4
still haven't work ehhh...

BTW...i spotted a blue Proton Putra, with mindysy name...a guy driving it...

zephyr3d said:

pr.jpg

why this yellow satria park like dunggu wan? kopi-o lisen ka? my sister with P plate can park better then this fella... so bodoh wan.. dunno how to park don drive la.. mesti lesen 'pao' punya... another perfect example of goumen koruption aka jpj... sam more got bomber man stiker, make us all zth-ians like cannot park car... malu only.. tomorrow go cabut sticker...

ZTH Warrior
U are new here, very very new. Just registered this afternoon right. Your 2nd message already saying people bodoh? Mind your words..... thank you. :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

edward: are u the ownder ka? sorry if i offen u, but to be hornest, your parking realli suck. I'm sorry if my honesty offend u. Sorry for being honest.