ZTH Car Spotted ... !

edward: ok.. thank u tai lo for advicing me to be not rude but i didnt swear at the driver mah.. so i thot ok.. sorry, i stop posting here. thank u tai lo. i newbie

ZTH_Warrior said:
why this yellow satria park like dunggu wan? kopi-o lisen ka? my sister with P plate can park better then this fella... so bodoh wan.. dunno how to park don drive la.. mesti lesen 'pao' punya... another perfect example of goumen koruption aka jpj... sam more got bomber man stiker, make us all zth-ians like cannot park car... malu only.. tomorrow go cabut sticker...

yes..as other members said...plz mind ur words..

in order for people to respect u, 1st u must know how to respect members in here...

my2cent

chinozie said:
BTW...i spotted a blue Proton Putra, with mindysy name...a guy driving it...

tat should be Mindysy's bf, spotted him at Danao Kota oso last few days......muz be going to Mindy's hse.....:mouth_closed:

Hahaa I would stick my gf's name on my car too ,that's if I don't keep falling for other girls lolll hahahaaa

both their nick are there ler...
u'll see fujitsubo and mindysy nick there...

ZTH_Warrior said:
edward: are u the ownder ka? sorry if i offen u, but to be hornest, your parking realli suck. I'm sorry if my honesty offend u. Sorry for being honest.

wtf?:Not_Impressed:

rhys86 said:
u spotted putra collective member? cool... but no one spotted me... =/

hahahaha saw ur car i think at williams just now when i pass by ..

yea.. i was at william juz now... wow finally someone spotted me... wohooo =)

ZTH_Warrior said:
why this yellow satria park like dunggu wan? kopi-o lisen ka? my sister with P plate can park better then this fella... so bodoh wan.. dunno how to park don drive la.. mesti lesen 'pao' punya... another perfect example of goumen koruption aka jpj... sam more got bomber man stiker, make us all zth-ians like cannot park car... malu only.. tomorrow go cabut sticker...

watch ur mouth boy....don't know anything please don't simply shoot. if you didn't mean to offend someone you shouldn't have cursed the guy without EVEN knowing whats going on in the 1st place. put on a condom before shooting

Merry Christmas yo~!!! =)

ZTH_Warrior said:

such a rude person...
are you malaysian ?

chinozie: yes, i'm malaysian, i drive malaysian car too ;) thank u

huakenny: thank you for your advise bro

pocketrocket: sorry, i just read through and found out the yellow car is your car. you must be the owner. maybe your advise to me can be use for yourself. yes, i stay in jinjang, u have anything against that? wat are u trying to say? at least i dont park like a retarded fucker like u. I ask my buddies, they say u are attention seeking person always round mamak stall with gelled up hair trying to be cool. and trying very hard to be spotted. Is it gel or is it condom over your head because u got ego so big like pimple want to explode. Jinjang-ians so wat? jinjang is in kepong area as well. So? u trying to say wat? at least we park our cars properly eventhough i drive wira sedan i can park better than your small no butt satria. ceh... pigi la u

to the other membas, sorry i cause u all offend just because i say somehting truthful base on pix taken. u all cannot take pple comment then be good pple don park like retard pple. pocketrocket must like to belanja u all makan coz u all so support him... is he the Moderator? or moderator boyfriend? coz so much support. nevermind la.. i stop posting here. He park like shit, criticise my home town and no one sound him. I look at pic, post my comment base on wat i see u all kutuk... zth is like no justice..

-end-

agreed with you zth warrior...wth did he parked like that...if emergency like paying parking ticket pls park properly....inconsiderate person...no offence though,wonder where did you get ur driving license...

zephyr3d said:
oh pocketrocket... dont be so lazy.... u're practically parading your car, in the middle of nowhere rite infront of the escalator entrance!!! :P

caught ya! this morning... :P

pr.jpg

issit in the morning zephyr3d?haha...the parking looks like got lots of space to park?is poc roc driving or he parked his car while u take the pic?better clear the doubt here to avoid ppls shouting to others...

not means to get involve in tis fight but really wanna clear the doubt...

thanks & i hope i din get any1 offended...

manusia: terima kasih brother.

drive satria (no ofen to other drive satria, coz i oso driving proton) oso so big ego park like that and say that the parking space to be his, d lantai oso no line or with number plate, tak rasa salah. if drive ferari can park on the bulan or park in istana. pocketkosong: where u stay? bangsar? kenny hill? kutuk me in jinjang.

5115: thank u brother. merry christmas to u. now not just his parking, he kutuk me jinjang-ian. means he look down on kepong people. this poketkosong really no respec.

warrior....be cool man,wait for respective ppl reply,no point to challange ppl like tis la...im also feel offended coz im from jinjang too,but juz take it easy as long as u think u did it right.

cheers...