ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i always on federal highway .. go KL morning and come Shah Alam evening .. tomorrow can la .. i be at Federal Highway passing 6.00am till 6.20am .. go to work ;) the loudest twin tail pipe u can heard in Federal Highway .. no one else .. hahaha ... spot me if u can .. im using 1st model ZTH sticker ..

Haha. Tomorrow... I'll not be "allowed" to go anywhere. You know. One of the chinese tradition festival, "guo dong" ah. And that's y i back home today. hehe.

Err. For many "workers", i think they are still working normally but for those "young" one like me will be grounded at home lo... hehe.

y so hard for me to spot a zth menber arrr??i can say i almost traveling every day but still ony manage to spot 2 ony 1 is pocroc and fat,then another is on a highway 1 gen2

b00n said:
tell u guys dun horn horn d...
make ppl frust oni..
wakakakkaka...
I never horned at cow, takut he smoke me...
hahahaha

ppl trying to say hi to other forummers laa...

last nite spotted Gti @ sunway xtreme park traffic lights too with zth sticker at driver side window...i horned n waved.. ^^

i spotted a wira blue colour in a work shop instaling HID
alot bomber man at the side rear window,got new and old version bomber man
the rear the mufler damn big even a cat oso can fit in side >. but the engine i think GSR gua
later ony i post the pic,now bc

heres the pic

do this ring some bells ?? whos is the owner

22-12-06_1301.jpg

22-12-06_1300.jpg

22-12-06_1259.jpg