ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wa... rev 2 time oni oo.. most oso pay RM2 hehe... jk jk...
if ur engine blow i'll find u a special 1 2 fit in...
RB30DET ok?
oni can get in Japan...
i specially call ppl send in for u...

spotted putra 1717 dark blue yumcha in darus yesterday evening....and also jesz...was at AFOS too

blackie
my car look old already... need some dress up

vince.
its ok.. at first we thought, walao this fella petrol no need money meh?

ya ma... petrol not from my tank ma... so no need money from my pocket lo... hehe... shh... don tell jr.kirk bro...

eh.. viperleed... my sound really so loud meh? haha... my tip only 2" only la... like original tips...

vince... u going to pay for that... i'm here... keke

Hai...no one spotted my car yet? light blue wira with ZTH big sticker stick on top on my front windscreen.....last time always at ss15 but now grad d hehe

kelvin, you can try this

go to 1Utama parking, search for a yellow Satria with ZTH sticker/ Promote bumper and park next to it.

then d owner (pocket rocket) sure take pic of ur car 1...
then he'll post..
'a light blue wira wit ZTH sticker on d top of d front windscreen park beside me...'

yellow satria with gwest promote bumper.... zth promote skirting... and carbon fibre hood... kekeke....

wafark...gwest? zth promote skirting? got meh? i wanna order amacam?
cf (fake) hood yalah....malu laa

haha... anyway.. spotted acura's coca cola machine outside her house this morning... passed by ss14...

the easiest way to get spotted ... go 1 utama ... park besides PocRoc ... push and try to move his car ... his immobiliser will activate ... wait till u see him appear ... hide beside ... then he will take pic of your car and post here ... lolz ... make sure dont scratch his car if this didnt work ok ... sometimes the immobilisor short circuit not working ... lolz =P

wah...so desperate wana kena spotted meh chris...........

another solution is not to say cheaper but better....
go to tom sticker..ask him to replica a big big gigantic bomberman length as big as ur rear window.........stick it and..wahlah...done..sure kena spotted even 1mile away...i b the 1st with the camera...but 1 thing u have to sacrifice the rear view....so police datang give a chase u oso tak nampak...hahah..

haha... no need so big la...
like just now i saw a nissan pulsar wit ZTH sticket at left, right, front n back of d car...
kns... no matter where he oso sure got ppl saw him 1...

not this pulsar rite...?
DSC01107.jpg

pocroc... that one is a big ic pursal... damn monster... wonder what is the ic cooling under the hood... hahahaha....

eh.. no one spotted my car yet leh... damn paiseh... purposly change to noisy exhaust let ppl spot... also no ppl wan spot me...