ZTH Car Spotted ... !

dunno considered smoke anot....after the lights,he went to the petrol station..then i overtook him,....smoked ar?

hoho~..... not me la.. i din go ss19 la!!! is my sister... i was sleeping at home

what what shuanghor~?? kekeke

yea nitrus.. lingzhi tea~ who wan BUy my TEA?~ kakaka

spotted a member with silver SO4 today.. Sorry dude I have to overtake you to let you see my Sticker.. LoL

nice number plate.
WHY 808
from far looks like
WHY BOB? peace

Spotted one yellow Satria SE with prohatch sticker and bomberman sticker on the rear windshield exiting from hartamas heading towards damansara..

This i guess is one of our zth member..Kyogezsho

PocketRocket said:
shuanghor sponsored her that car...
spotted boeing 747 in glenmarie,shah alam just now...
DSC01099.jpg

yeah.. with crazy munkey stickers and all rite? i sed hi to the fella.. apparently, its not the owner.. LOL..

wenshen said:
yeah.. with crazy munkey stickers and all rite? i sed hi to the fella.. apparently, its not the owner.. LOL..

wenshen... like this ma damn malu lor? hahahaha

i spotted a satria turbo tis afternoon near de cheras danau mas there...
de satria turbo r wif zth sticker de....

PocketRocket said:
where's ur frens hse..? i stay in shah alam laa

really??.. wow.. theres another yellow satria looks exactly like yours.. i mean exactly... my frens place in sunway..