ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wenshen said:
spotted white 3series this morning outside taylors with zth sticker..

and.. spotted white evo 7/8/9 with zth WINDCREEN sticker and CF hood and some crazymunkey website sticker.. sed hi to the driver.. but he's not the owner.. swttttttttttttttt.. paiseh to the MAX..

lolz ... u didnt tell them you are the ZTH car spotted thread organiser meh ?? lolz ... wet wet organiser ... lolz =P

fuiyoh...taiko got bomberman~~
DSC01090.jpg

acura spotted coming out from extreme park!

i was behind u all the way from Sunway Hospital to the exit of Sunway heading to the flyover, guess u are taking a u-turn there!

i'm the gold camry :p

spotted red 180sx entering ss19 lick hung gate...
dis time comfirm is acura liao...
cos got ZTH sticker n bomberman on 180sx and i look into d driver seat...
wakakaka... dis time no mistake...

haha.. thx bro...
oh ya... pocroc bro...
ur fren joining us convoy 2 sepang...
is ur fren oso driving?
or ur fren take 850hp monster ride...

last saturday after metro motorshow...off i go to poppy garden...and i spotted a guys wearing ZTH new 06 t--shirt to clubbing...haha....can i post it here ar...zth spotted mah...ahhaa..i wonder who he is...

How can u guys dunno Shuanghor??!?!?!?!?! :shocked:

Shuanghor sponsorship very chun wan lehhh..... u dunno meh?!?!?!

They sponsor......

... Lingzhi Tea, i think? :biggrin:

*cabutss* :vroam:

:withstupid:
oh man... brother...
u really got me in dat...
nice 1...
haha...
but can u tell me wat did shuanghor sponsor her oo... :X-:

shuanghor sponsored her that car...
spotted boeing 747 in glenmarie,shah alam just now...
DSC01099.jpg

spotted 'hotshots' hello kitty' Atoz
DSC01098.jpg

dunno this guy fm zth anot,but spotted couple of familliar stickers...
DSC01095.jpg

AE86 wannabe?
DSC01096.jpg