ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted black spectra with bomberman at V-bar in bkt tinggi..with *virgin cool* sticker in the front.not like it matters.

wenshen's car i spotted until dont wish to post edi... bangkai... not yet spot ur car yet... hahaha... next time go spot ur car and post... hahaha

DSC01222.jpg

DSC01219.jpg

DSC01217.jpg

wenshen said:
AHHAHA.. i wanted to say d.. spotted bangkai.. LOL..

This mornin at 8 i honked a satria zth sticker at ss15 shell next to mcD.. he seems to b going into shell..
does the satria happen to be maroon color with big zth sticker in front and bomberman at the back?

lolz... pocroc's twin brother... bangkai... where u actually park ur car? beware of summons... hehehe....

like dat oso cannot spot d mini meh?
is d mini 2 small 2 spotted?
no wonder d british flag mini cannot b spot anywhere..
must call out for special occation then oni can spot...
haha...

coincidently the jazz parked next to me....i came out after work saw this edi...snap loo...i recognize this jazz...LB guy

guardianvince said:
wa.... bro... u purposely call d tow truck 2 tow d car beside d honda n u park there 2 take pic? lol... haha...

the honda park there and show others who more GARANG ! LOL

hahaha... where u park ur car bangkai? pocroc... that why he choose to park his car beside urs... u also LB member?

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/1016/lb5ai.jpg
No Offend ... hahaha... juz got it somewhere...

i park my car beside taylor's too.. hehe.. but not always drive mini sure u guys cant spot me la.. hahaha
hey kirk i like ur photo.. tak nak LB.. hahahaha

hahaha... shh shh... no offend... spotted mazeki's monster corolla 8837 in workshop... while on the way to pasar malam... hahaha

juniorkirk said:
hahaha... shh shh... no offend... spotted mazeki's monster corolla 8837 in workshop... while on the way to pasar malam... hahaha

haha... purposely look at maz bro's car 1...

spotted white EVO with carbon fibre hood,, plate no.. dunno 83 o 93 .pasting the ZTH hiphop writing windscreen sticker....cant really see the thing at first...until i drive nearby only saw its ZTH....coz the word not so clear...