ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
hmm...time to go malacca for car shopping...electronics cheaper also? GSR?

its not cheap..its damm cheap..sparco sterring there only less then 300..then alot la.. some in sunway here also kenot find wan.. now know y jb ppl can mod their car to the max

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

i was on my way back. i turn on my strobe lights so scare ppl.. from far u see u also tot police rite.. fix on ur monster also le.. damm nice wan..hahaha

pocroc u know any team fuze member drive one blue satria with lots of sticker n got Q8 sticker on the rear or side mirror wan?? always hang out at daruls in the evening??

dun la tailgate me lo with monsters.. i kenot run wan lo my car.. very slow wan..

think BH will eat fatality from behind....see his siggy also know its a monster ler
erm...fatality...u gotta ask team fuze for that...

that day give one of the members rev i not puas lo.. the blue satria i meet him again after the Dj Tiesto party few months back..he was one the highway doing his things as always.. then we start.. to bad his car dun have top speed... hahaha.. BH supra come out i eat grass lo

it's not about who's eating what, monsters or trolls, what's to be and what's not to be.. it's abt u guys talkin how cool it is to race on public road on a thread started for 'zth members spotted'... what's worse is dat u guys make it sound so cool thus encouraging others to do so... keep it clean...

jes my 2 cents worth of shit

yealer... spotted doesnt mean must go race with him mah... haha... jz give a high beam and give some lansi face to each other can adi lor... wahahahaha.....
or give universal finger also can....

yea i know its illegal to run on the streets..but if u give those type of cars tailgate i sure speed of..got once i give ppl tailgate from kila till subang..let him cross still dunwan follow where i go..damm piss off rite if u guys driving give ppl tailgate.. i've gave ppl stonned my car..break my window..last 2 years all my gadgets in the car all got stolen..im piss with this type of ppl..they wann race but lose already not steady.. always do this kinda stuff to be satisfied..btw all this happened in klg.. now i already moved up to subang..

-sorry ya if i said anything offend u guy-