dc5
DAMNevo
yellow satria with police lights
kenari747
city(terbang version)
seg with 2jz
saga 4G63tt

lol..

tat saga stock wan la... i also spotted 1.6TT campro gen2...

spotted a white subaru forrester @ LDP after D'sara Uptown heading towards Kepong.

Sorry if I kacau ur drive. Just wanted to see if I could keep up with u. Din mean to tailgate u ah.. hehe.. I need to work on my braking.. :embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile:

Ur rear window too dark le.. kenot see anything thru it.. din dare to go too near =p
nice running with u btw.. cheers

eh i spotted few days ago.. forgot to post.. black airtrek with bomber man at the rear bumper.. nice ride dude.. ;)

for klg dudes..

always stop this sephia in bayu perdana..maroon colour one..got a bomberman stickers at the rear..:_:

u tired ksp izzit?dang..me too.only got the tee frm there..

but i like the 06' bomberman better..coz its smaller and cuter.LOL!

the big one can go nicely at the windows ma.. easily spotted. ;) but the colour dun suite my car (orange) so.. i never buy.. lol..

wenshen said:
the big one can go nicely at the windows ma.. easily spotted. ;) but the colour dun suite my car (orange) so.. i never buy.. lol..

how bout new spray paint? metallic black? :shakehands:

wenshen wanna keep his car stock to the max... it wont be stock if he changed his paint... keke... anyway... i still spotted his car even thou is orange colour... keke

hahahaha...
custome make 1 bomberman sticker lohhhh
can do ourselves one mah.. hahaha =X
wad colour also can =P

haih... that day should have bought the last bomberman sticker... so i lelong it ... keke... that day when i bought my sticker... tat big bomberman is the last one... so i didnt bought it...but tat kuchie rat 6x bomberman... keke

now ksp still have alot of bomberman left? how bout the 06 sticker? the mini 1.. i wanna get 1 soon

big bomberman i think dont have anymore... the small one when i went there that time.. still alot available...