ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wenshen said:
aiseh.. poc roc and chris.. missing eh..? lol.. internet down again..

if u don't tell also i don't realise, that 2 monster 'fighting' la.. see which monster win :regular_smile:

Spotted grey Satria....at Giant Bandar Puteri on Sunday night..... J** 2056

i tot pocroc went genting pek corner again... lolz... pocroc... nice monster u have there... kekeke... next time free then rev again... let me tailgate u near near :regular_smile:

pocroc n chris next week free? wish to test ur car with mine..hehehe.. mine stock only just wan to test for fun.. :p

wa...ask chris la....
u saw under my hood its stock ler...no fight with urs....im serious...
unless i have this under my hood...lolz
VTEC1.jpg

VTEC2.jpg

mine also all stock..just loud but kenot go wan..hehe..of all engine y that saga put honda engine?? test for fun la..stock vs stock

1.5 only..u see my tyres n rims all ori..just one loud exhaust to scare ppl only.. hehe

im running stock 4G15 ler...y u guys dont believe me..? those went for TT,i popped my hood prove to u im not monster.... lolz....

hiya but still monster to us ma..come come lets test for fun.. summit one round only..then we go yam cha la.. my threat..how??

nvm i let u over take me..i just rev all the way move a bit only..how?? hehehe.. seriously i also wan to test wit chris see his monster power..

y not in sepang highway?? free from everything?? one car or 2 i nvm..no after u say i buli u..hehehe..wait next week ar i this sat going jb do some shopping for my car..then we test kay?? summit awhile only then they leave already wan.. they also wont do anything.. spotted alot of zth members there also..

wah...shopping for ur car summore ar...
must be emanage ultimate or microtech edi...dowan dowan!!!!!
something mugen or something something.... DOWAN DOWAN DOWAN~!!!!

alamak! y la dunwan..for fun ma..i give u handicap already..my perfomance with 4g91 same only but top speed i win la.. so u know how slow my car is