ZTH Car Spotted ... !

there every sat got wan..im always there..im staying in ss/17..u? free go yam cha.. hehehe.. tomolo come summit lo.. pm me if wan my num..

i study in ss15... free ar? think cannot lor... got something on this weekend..dont look down at pocroc monster... keke... his car can smoke chris's evo 7...

lancer oni that wan...hahaha
he's in wrong gear n wrong lane thats y can smoke him laa...
there's another time on nkve i smoked a imprezza cuz he tiong me n i gave way,then he change lane n wanna play,becuz there is traffic,i managed to weave to fastlane n leave the scooby smelling my smoke oni at 160km/h...=P
that was the scooby's stupid decision to play on public roads.if empty straight road,i'm overpowered by 200 raw bhp edi laaa....

wow.. when can i have a race wit u POCROC? mine type-Z only where can match wit u guys fast cars..krik u study taylors ar?

honda lo not 350Z..lol..done alot already thats y i dare to play in summit if not gip ppl ta pau.. wanna test drive anytime..im free always..

i study in inti ... kekeke... i driving stock only... keke... not like Z tune R tune S tune... i tune myself... keke... pocroc... when u going to take me for a test drive? lolz...

pocroc, i try to max it for u ... kekeke... btw... u guys... u realised something? we're way out of this topic...

juniorkirk said:
Opps... Sorry yiheng... donno much about saga history... :cry_smile: .... yiheng... seems like i always see ur SIOC member opposite carrefour... donno section wat... spotted alot of times... seems like ur car :embaressed_smile:

no prob bro :) erm..there may be a blue saga near ss15 often and some other members oso staying in subang :)

u may wanna join us yamcha too if u r free, since u r driving saga as well :) just find us as at http://www.sioc.cjb.net

cheers!

haha..kirk wanna test drive anytime..yo POCROC mine cut at 190 if u keep on cut cars like mad fella then i lose lo.. i need a new ecu to cut my speed..u can always spot me in ss15.. i always there wan.. if u see silver honda rev then its me.. one n only..hehehe

i dont drive like mad fella ler...if i get the opprtunity to cut,i wontt until like 2f2f street chase laa....too close for comfort kinda dangerous driving...im not those ah jengs that do that...but on nkve,traffic was alrite so i could cut confidently to lose the scooby away...besides,my car is not fast and i dont intend to push to its limits..i know my own limits,tops,170 the fastest i'll 'trash' my car.wont go until revcut or speed cut.

not only i want a new ecu...i want a GSR to give me the option to overtake those slow hogging fuckers on the fastlanes whenever i want to....not to street race.

respect u..next time see u must horn n salute u..hehe..wan to speed or cut here cut there agak agak abit lo..luck wont always stick wit a person wan.. krik ur monster wan to race wit me or not? mine also stock wan

Fatality said:
haha..kirk wanna test drive anytime..yo POCROC mine cut at 190 if u keep on cut cars like mad fella then i lose lo.. i need a new ecu to cut my speed..u can always spot me in ss15.. i always there wan.. if u see silver honda rev then its me.. one n only..hehehe

how much ur petrol cost u everyday? lolz... silver honda? honda civic? one and only ya... keke... okie... try to spot u... and try to smoke u too :_: ... LolZ

ur z tune also stock ar? kekeke... then my one is extra stock lor... can't race right now... sorry... i juz changed my engine and overhaul it... so need to wait at least a month... now my max speed 60km/h

pocroc, ur car number is not WNA **** right ?

saw one pro-hatch yellow satria like yours lidet with small "Monster" sticker at front bumper today at ss2 hahahaa.. but no westin rear shade wor ... hahahaaa! :biggrin:

mine is city z-tec.. one of the rare model in the market moded..looks sumtin like civic from front but back i duno la.. petrol 3 times per week... single shot 50bucks.. if u spot me n wan to smoke me better fast.. hehe.. my engine all do maximum already.. styling all wait till end year..now ori body n 14"rim.. damm nice to spin.. hehe..