SOBS... Pocroc... not me... dont choose me... i'm still young... NooOooo... I dowan to die~... give me some space to survive... Help~!!! today spotted alot of zth car in sunway... Lolz
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:Muhahahahahahahahahaaa some more dare to say your monsta reborn today ... he love to smoke monsta the most ... my car not monsta also kena smoke already !!! you put ZTH sticker some more ... Sure Gone!!! i can see you car will be total lost very soon .... muhahaahahahahaaa ... most of the fella spotted Poc Roc's car on the road ... they smoked by him that y they recognise his monsta ... lolz .... another new victim on the move babe!! =P can imagine Poc Roc is laughing Evily in the office infront of the PC ... lolz ... anyway ... justin ... i will be going to 1 u later to fetch my friend then went to the curve ... terry is there waiting for me ... we will be going to his father's restaurant for early dinner .... wanna join us ?? =) give me a call then ...
PocketRocket said:woi...i'm at home laa....offday and raining so nice to sleep....dowan to go out cuz yesterday just washed car....damn sayang to get it wet..hahhaa....
Fatality said:hey guys when is the next dreamcar auto show?