ZTH Car Spotted ... !

SOBS... Pocroc... not me... dont choose me... i'm still young... NooOooo... I dowan to die~... give me some space to survive... Help~!!! today spotted alot of zth car in sunway... Lolz

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Muhahahahahahahahahaaa some more dare to say your monsta reborn today ... he love to smoke monsta the most ... my car not monsta also kena smoke already !!! you put ZTH sticker some more ... Sure Gone!!! i can see you car will be total lost very soon .... muhahaahahahahaaa ... most of the fella spotted Poc Roc's car on the road ... they smoked by him that y they recognise his monsta ... lolz .... another new victim on the move babe!! =P can imagine Poc Roc is laughing Evily in the office infront of the PC ... lolz ... anyway ... justin ... i will be going to 1 u later to fetch my friend then went to the curve ... terry is there waiting for me ... we will be going to his father's restaurant for early dinner .... wanna join us ?? =) give me a call then ...

woi...i'm at home laa....offday and raining so nice to sleep....dowan to go out cuz yesterday just washed car....damn sayang to get it wet..hahhaa....

Lolz... Jr. Kirk went to sunway to buy zth's sticker so wont bully by Mr. Monsta...

WoOoah... i added 20hp from zth sticker? how about ur door sticker? add another 100? ur one is bigger than mine maybe 3 times... lolz...

PocketRocket said:
woi...i'm at home laa....offday and raining so nice to sleep....dowan to go out cuz yesterday just washed car....damn sayang to get it wet..hahhaa....

HABIS!!! you remind me !!! i just washed my car yesterday and i pay RM 13 bugs!!! Sigh ... today total lost!! sigh !!! then is ok lah ... thought of introducing 1 model and another chun chick to u 1 ... then fine lah bro ... u sleep at home ... me and terry eat Chicks !!! opppsss .. sorry ... eating with chicks .... lolz =) was just joking ... =)

Fatality said:
hey guys when is the next dreamcar auto show?

dreamcar show? i know one of the car is pocroc monster... call him to show u his car... peroduo c concept car... with 850 hp... lolz

AWHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 850hp.. maybe he was the one who got the 900+kmph speed trap saman.. !!!!!!!!! AHAHHAHAHA

i think i saw Blackhowling's Supra today at PJ State around 8.20 am... Blackie.... was that u???

haha..come down summit tomolo wan to see how fast can fly! i driving a silver honda with a huge paip wit 5"RPM meter..easy to spot..come! come!

JR.KRIK wats ur ride? also another 8++HP car??? wats POCROC ride? produa concept 850HP?!?! LOL

haha.. if really that powerfull cna go play drag lo.. nice to meet ya by the way.. kelvin is my name

i driving half broken proton saga a/b ... 1st batch... pocroc driving perodua c concept car with 850hp... which part of subang u from fatality ? tomorrow summit got drag event ar? lolz...