ZTH Car Spotted ... !

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
eh bro ... dont lah like that ... atleast put back the same PCD rim ler ... if not how to fits in my car ?? lolz ... juniorkirk ... my tyre is 225/45/17 ... it will make your car became Wide BOdy ... lolz ... Fit Iswara then ... lolz ...=P .... of course dont play play with the monster of Poc Roc ... he always got a typing error ... it shall be 660HP ... he always put it wrong ... and its our job to correct it for him always ... lolz =) ... he got the "Tank" inside his Monsta !!! =P

haha... wanna exchange my new rim ar? but 15" only... haha... too bad cannot fit... it u put inside it will make ur car lower... keke... yaya... pocroc car is 850HP... 660ex is mine... if use ur tyre.. my car will become a big foot ... keke...

pocroc... why u tak nak proton yet u driving a proton monster? lolz...

anyway... spotted ADE 1218 again... opposite taylor's college... tat day spotted in section 14... must be a taylor's student

wahahaaa... unker blue ma... wut do u expect!!! wahhahaa..

anyway.. spotted a kia y'day nite.. around 815pm at gaint bukit tinggi klang!!
hehehehee

ksp in sunway

huh..? me proton? wer got....if u can find a single proton logo on the car,i'll giive u rm100,leng mou? its a perodua la...

PocketRocket said:
ksp in sunway

huh..? me proton? wer got....if u can find a single proton logo on the car,i'll giive u rm100,leng mou? its a perodua la...

lolz ... i thought is a C-west concept car ??? is perodua meh ?? =P but the horsepower is 850hp lah ... no doubt ... Monsta ... lolz

X`Z : i changed few gears already still cannot chase him ... too fast!! cant even see tail lamp ... got eye witness some more ... lolz

AHAHHAHA.. got evo5 spotted with owner playing mah jong outside ppl's house.. LOL.. not scared botak? hahaha..

seriously nice la that shaun's car.. LOL.. but.. opposite taylors oways park one white colour putra.. with HKS sticker at rear windscreen.. oso damn nice.. ;)

cf r34.. memang nice.. too bad he not in the mood.. cant hear bov and see it fly..

lolz... wenshen... botak ... good one... when wanna come out tt? why didnt spot ur car for weeks edi.. where's ur car...

btw... hks... wat's ur real name? lolz...

pocroc... perodua concept car with 850 bhp ? lolz.. cool... monster...

my car reborn already... wahahahhaa

haha.. tmr can TT d me.. asia cafe? we meet up with one more person i oways wanna TT with.. some fren from drift.com.my.. oso around there.. inti..

haha.. xz.. u spot ur area there until sien but he oni came once to my kawasan ma..

i spotted one wira... ADE 1218... but no reply wan... keke... tomorrow wat time, wenshen?

anyone wan to TT this sat nite?? i wan to meet u guys talk bout cars.. normal hang out place is darrusallam in ss15.. guess u know that place.. all the cool cars owners hang out.. hehe.. feel free to msg me.. really looking foward to it

spotted,Ultimate_sohai...hahaha
DSC00820.jpg