ZTH Car Spotted ... !

850 ? lol... tat means my one only 660ex... seriously... i heard SE is 1.5? i juz tot satria got 1.3 or 1.6 and GTi 1.8 ?... why there's 1.5? lolz

er... i know that part. but i'm happy since i'm pedalling all the way from damansara perdana to subang summit in less than 40 mins time with all the LDP jam. :_:

just odd since ppl so frustrated following the normal route but not choosing the right route at the rite timing.

hahaha.... u not same ma... i different... my car underpower... cannot keep pedalling ... later engine overheat... kekeke

juniorkirk said:
hahaha.... u not same ma... i different... my car underpower... cannot keep pedalling ... later engine overheat... kekeke

same. during traffic jam. superman or slow ninja turtle all the same.

i potong everybody's Q. so that sum up 40 mins at the end. :_:

haha... u're those kind of ppl tat cut q wan la... kekeke... not good lor... cause accident... i tot only mat rempit do tat... hahahaha... tell me more about ur ride... if i spot u ... dowan give way... keke

I spot the car of a ZTH'er which bears the number plate of AEK 17(Silver GTi) @ Petaling Street ,KL everyday

DarkSin said:
saw acura at ldp during 5pm jam today. funny coz she had some sort of funny expression on her face while stucked in the jam. :_: :X-: :confused_smile:

lolz... i din concentrate much onthe road... haha.. was busy talking on the phone.. kekekeke

thats why got weird expression... where u see me.. did i see u.?? cos i saw some ppl staring at me :shocked:

PocketRocket said:
eh...dun talk nonsense...my car cannot telan anyone...
this one can.. =P
DSC00715.jpg

next time see this car again go take his rims.. lol..
this 1 memang telan anyone man.. :emoticon_U:

Spotted acura today making u-turn opposite sunway pyramid at around 1pm..Gave u a friendly honk but i think u thought otherwise..hehe :angel_smile:

[QUOTE=' xZ "]next time see this car again go take his rims.. lol..
this 1 memang telan anyone man.. :emoticon_U:[/QUOTE]

lolz ... dont take my rim ok ... i didnt change rim coz i am poor ... got no money to change ... if you took my rim ... make sure u replace it with atleast 15 - 16 inch back for me for god sake ok ... lolz =) u know lah ... now petrol price so high ... cant afford to get better rims ... all money went into the fuel tank already ... lolz =)

Juniorkirk : Shhhh~~~ dont tell anybody here that there's a Monster engine under Poc Roc's hood ... SSShhhh~~~~ ... later ppl realised .... he smoked me that day ... tail lamp also cannot see ... lolz

juniorkirk said:
haha... u're those kind of ppl tat cut q wan la... kekeke... not good lor... cause accident... i tot only mat rempit do tat... hahahaha... tell me more about ur ride... if i spot u ... dowan give way... keke

ldp i only cut que on "strategic" location only :_:

yesterday a bit rush because customer waiting in my office. so pedal is light. in addition just drop a red pivot in. lol... pick up is good so kaki also kickin'

my ride? :_: :_: :_:

acura : i saw u on the way up to the fly over after the train station. nawh... u didnt c me for sure coz i was taking the left lane down instead of the fly over. it is faster.

ur number plate is nice. that the 1 thing that caught my eyes. but the plate seems more suitable for 3 series. :_:

lolz.. xz... next time when i spotted his car... i give u a ring... we open his rim... keke... change to stock proton iswara black colour steel rim... keke...

btw... hks ... ur tyre size 195 or 205 ? maybe fits my car also... keke... next time gang bang his monster... keke...

pocroc car? keke... dont play man... nitros in the car... keke...

acura... congrat... u got the "most spotted car of the week" ... keke

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
lolz ... dont take my rim ok ... i didnt change rim coz i am poor ... got no money to change ... if you took my rim ... make sure u replace it with atleast 15 - 16 inch back for me for god sake ok ... lolz =) u know lah ... now petrol price so high ... cant afford to get better rims ... all money went into the fuel tank already ... lolz =)

Juniorkirk : Shhhh~~~ dont tell anybody here that there's a Monster engine under Poc Roc's hood ... SSShhhh~~~~ ... later ppl realised .... he smoked me that day ... tail lamp also cannot see ... lolz

u forgot change gear izit? how to kena smoke by satria?
:Not_Impressed:

PocketRocket said:
yalah....how to kena smoke by 850 satria? lolz....

pocroc got monster under the hood... maybe impreza or skyline engine... kekeke... battle of 660 and 850? lolz... if hks and pocroc... i buy pocroc win... keke...

all stop talking cock liao pls :_:

all of u out of topic edi! :regular_smile:

pocroc, 660cc or 660bhp? lol