ZTH Car Spotted ... !

ahaha..tulan edi sumbady...sorry tailo...thousand apologies
ur ride in workshop sure no one spotted you laa...*swt*
my car 660cc oni...

juniorkirk said:
lolz.. xz... next time when i spotted his car... i give u a ring... we open his rim... keke... change to stock proton iswara black colour steel rim... keke...

btw... hks ... ur tyre size 195 or 205 ? maybe fits my car also... keke... next time gang bang his monster... keke...

pocroc car? keke... dont play man... nitros in the car... keke...

acura... congrat... u got the "most spotted car of the week" ... keke

thank you thank you... i would like to thank those who spotted me.. and giving me da support .. bleh bleh blah blah... tok crap.... to sien liao..

next time spot me... gimme a honk :D or wave your hand out of da window. :D :Not_Impressed: . if too far then canonot.. OR if u see my car in arr shopping mall.. put a piece of paper "AHA! ":cyclops:

PocketRocket said:
my car 660cc oni...

who tulan? im not tulan la hahahahaahaa..

next time spot acura, give her a friendly 'kiss' on the 'butt' hahaha :_: \

joking joking

PocketRocket said:
my car 660cc oni...

my 660 monster going to reborn tomorrow...so pocroc... u got another 660 member..keke... so ppl can spot me already... anyway... who spotted my ride... in the workshop... got discount ... keke...

i bring my mom's maroon saga sedan race wit u wan anot...auto wan...20 over yrs old edi...overhaul once oni. shud stick zth sticker...so wont kena bully..hmm....

lolz... pocroc... u bullying me... ur mom maroon saga at least 1300cc... my one only 660 auto... 3 gear only wan... how to race with u ? btw... where to get zth sticker already? keke... i miss last year mid 05 design... saga got over 20 years? 1987 1st batch right? 1987 -> 2006 .. 19 years only right? kekeke

12.10pm i spotted 1 red putra at ss15 darulsallam parking with bomber man there

hahaha.. kirk.. apa la lu.. lol.. i spot two.. putra 1717 with bomberman sticker..

and.. jz now.. i saw the CF r34 u all were toking bout.. numberplate 5
if driver here.. LOL.. peace.. im the reving giler gen2.. lol.. damn sien d traffic jam at federal on the way up to kelana....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/68423

no la.. i drive with my windows down.. to save petrol.. so.. press abit den rev damn loud.. BUT.. dun move.. classical gen2.. no speed.. lol

spotted red ek99 (or is it something else.. not familiar with hondas) with BIG spoon sticker on rear window, bomberman sticker on fuel flap. in sg wang.

juniorkirk said:
lolz.. xz... next time when i spotted his car... i give u a ring... we open his rim... keke... change to stock proton iswara black colour steel rim... keke...

btw... hks ... ur tyre size 195 or 205 ? maybe fits my car also... keke... next time gang bang his monster... keke...

pocroc car? keke... dont play man... nitros in the car... keke...

acura... congrat... u got the "most spotted car of the week" ... keke

eh bro ... dont lah like that ... atleast put back the same PCD rim ler ... if not how to fits in my car ?? lolz ... juniorkirk ... my tyre is 225/45/17 ... it will make your car became Wide BOdy ... lolz ... Fit Iswara then ... lolz ...=P .... of course dont play play with the monster of Poc Roc ... he always got a typing error ... it shall be 660HP ... he always put it wrong ... and its our job to correct it for him always ... lolz =) ... he got the "Tank" inside his Monsta !!! =P

wenshen said:
hahaha.. kirk.. apa la lu.. lol.. i spot two.. putra 1717 with bomberman sticker..

and.. jz now.. i saw the CF r34 u all were toking bout.. numberplate 5
if driver here.. LOL.. peace.. im the reving giler gen2.. lol.. damn sien d traffic jam at federal on the way up to kelana....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/68423

hahahaha ... the putra 1717 is shawn's car .... fierce look beauty ... =)
and the CF-ed R34 i spotted it at dataran prima yesterday night when i sitted at the Kayu mamak .... chun car ... =)

Kusa said:
spotted red ek99 (or is it something else.. not familiar with hondas) with BIG spoon sticker on rear window, bomberman sticker on fuel flap. in sg wang.

is it a Red EK with 99 specs bodykit and Carbon Fibre hood ?? with the Bomberman sticker on the fuel cap ?? Negeri sembilan plate ... something like 8118 ... =) always see him in jalan kuching ... friends shop ... =) wonder who is he ... nice ride it is ...