ZTH Car Spotted ... !

WajaRS said:
haha..yup..its a custom one from the sticker shop..the colour of the ori one not sharp enoughla..tats why we custom pink ones..you interested?haha

i think next time can come out with pink color for girl and other color for guy.. so that ppl will know the car is belong to girl or guy... haha (maybe only lah.. :X-: )

hey...you took my VIP parking~ :Þ
DSC00715.jpg

[QUOTE=' xZ "]oi! u know her or not? LOL HAHAHAHAHAHA
faster introduce!! :_:[/QUOTE]
haha..surela know..if not where she get that stickerleh..can..no problem if you wanna know her..

WJW said:
i think next time can come out with pink color for girl and other color for guy.. so that ppl will know the car is belong to girl or guy... haha (maybe only lah.. :X-: )
haha..yalo yalo..shud do like dat..so we can set our target easier hor..then those half guy half gal how?blue bomberman with pink eyes ker?haha

Spotted blackie's wedding supra along with its members in Sunway today..So stylish..all sports car only one 3 series with 4 doors..:X-:

wenshen said:
junior kirk
haha.. first time park den die d.. hahaha..
nah.. not that wan.. that wan with the SARD sticker big big wan u mean?
lol.. mine is the gen2 u always see.. u? not fair i dunno which car is urs.. haha

spotted kelisa grey with zth sticker in rear mirror opposite pyramid there.. Wxx 6575.. cheers..

hang on bro... going to upload my junk on the site edi... today drop a little suprise at ur windscreen :regular_smile: ... hope u like it.... i always park at the pangsapuri there... always walk pass ur car...

[QUOTE=' xZ "]i used to park there also.. easier.. lol:X-:[/QUOTE]

hahahahah brother ... actually i langsung tak tahu there's such a nice place to park ... lolz ... until that day he guide me to park somewhere there ... then i saw his car ... muhahahahaha... so that day i just park lah ... lolz =) mana tahu is his VIP parking ?? lolz ... coz he didnt put 2 cones stated "Pocket Rocket" ... like those red cones with white stripe and were written the "Polis" words ... lolz should put that bro ...

juniorkirk said:
hang on bro... going to upload my junk on the site edi... today drop a little suprise at ur windscreen :regular_smile: ... hope u like it.... i always park at the pangsapuri there... always walk pass ur car...

lolZ.. saw that.. haha.. paper says,' spotted again ' lol.. ur car is waja? making a wild shot from the rim in ur avatar.. lol!

i wonder if there's any competition from ZTH...

"The Most Spotted Car" or "This Month most spotted car" :shades_smile:

AHAHHAHA.. no la.. if junior kirk and me keep posting bout our spots.. worst..! haha.. study same place.. everyday i see his car.. and he sees mine.. ! HHAHAHAHAhA.. ok la.. prepare the throphy.. hahaha

spotted one red saga LMST parked beside FAS beside kelana puteri there yesterday nite ... Bomberman sticker at right side small window of back passenger seat.