ZTH Car Spotted ... !

aiks.. out of topic liaoo...

fyi.. is not a good time to go hongkong+ disneyland at this season...... kinda expensive tho.. but if u want the price.. u can pm me on ur preferred departure month....

waaa..nobody spotted my car??its yellow in colour n have bomberman at my left window with a big muffler...guest my car??hahah..dunno what to wrote..juz wanna subscribe 2 this thread..hola

ah.... me also the same wo..... my car black one got muffler too... hehe..

yiheng85 said:
hehe..spotted a lot of ZTH car in the car clubs TT on sat :P :P

i also spotted alot...of coz lah.......almost all proton zth forumers was there...ahhahahha....

sonictheory said:
saw ur car park at jockey there...how much per hour?..o per parking?....btw wats ur tint brand?

i forget liao wor.... should be 10 for first hour.... add 3 for the next hour....
mine is gold dust.... do you know the white civic fello at the one....?

yup wasted with normal spoiler..should be tiang gol..haha but the car park infront the premise no good...alwiz kena scratch or dent by inconsiderate driver...sigh.... btw that civic also our coll student one kah?.. there is one red older gen city owned by our coll stu also... B16A inside...not sure if it's ZTH member, but its TeamCT member.. noticed alot of student also, surfing ZTH website during class...swt...almost faint..haha... and ya bro, u sprayed ur headlight kah...where u did it? quite nice work...wont look so flat...

eujin said:
MAK 737 is one of our team members...mine is AEP850...nvm...u pass by 2 fast.....cant manage to call...by the time i realise is u..u overtook me liou...haha...but the char siu fan there closed...force to eat side stalls......

hahahaha too bad ... oh that was your team member ... he "Tiong" me infront of the U-turn in front of Sunway Pyramid when i on my way back from Garage ... =) thought that it was you ... same stock-look waja with the sticker behind the window ... =)

sonictheory said:
yup wasted with normal spoiler..should be tiang gol..haha but the car park infront the premise no good...alwiz kena scratch or dent by inconsiderate driver...sigh.... btw that civic also our coll student one kah?.. there is one red older gen city owned by our coll stu also... B16A inside...not sure if it's ZTH member, but its TeamCT member.. noticed alot of student also, surfing ZTH website during class...swt...almost faint..haha... and ya bro, u sprayed ur headlight kah...where u did it? quite nice work...wont look so flat...

heheh.... i also dont know there's so many zth member there......
there alot of nice car there... sunway area mah....
i spray at somewhere at kepong.... maybe can come out yamcha someday....

spotted about 2 weeks ago i think... at the curve carpark..

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/5546/dsc010346nq.jpg

spotted Acura......'s car last nite in peejay...but her couz driving picking her lil sis up..haha...

speedz1665 said:
yup yup...hehehe...shiock man see ur car...nice bodykit...the bronze colour superb...

what car you driving bro....? go there mod your car....?
my car is piece of cake compare to those monster there..... hope they finish fixing soon....