ZTH Car Spotted ... !

chinozie said:
aiyaaaa...not u aaaa...
no wonder at first he was blur a bit...:D

uuu...fast aaa...no lar :D
old already...no need to drive fast one...

by the way nice setup done on ur car...

BTW i like the "intercooled" SEG...my friend spotted that car...he thought it was me...then i said i wasn't...cuz i don't hv intercooler...:D

heheh.... sure have chance to meet one...
the seg belongs to a friend.... very nice and fast.... sat b4.... quite scary... believe or not he wont skyline b4.... but heard he wanna sell the car.... ehheh...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
true: yep... sent my car to GT for service before i went to PD on wed, thurs and fri ;)

i saw ur car at GT Auto on tuesday while i sent my car to service too, i saw u but u dunno me..hehehe....:tongue:

saw gray putra XXX 3168 (my fav plate num) :D
saw blue sioc in ss15
saw mivec-D goin to summit
saw axxel in mamak bistro

*phew*....all on sunday

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh.... sure have chance to meet one...
the seg belongs to a friend.... very nice and fast.... sat b4.... quite scary... believe or not he wont skyline b4.... but heard he wanna sell the car.... ehheh...

power to weight ratio...
Force Induction...huu sure scary...:D :D
nvm sooner or later we'll met...

i always go to the restaurant near to it...
the best tomyam...:D

last week i saw a satria wif promote bumber ( havent spray "white") and the wide screen have a big Zth.com sticker... in midvalley~

spotted skyline 2778...parked beside him.....few ZTH sticker but the rear got very very small ZHT sticker with the bomberman logo....all small..//where can he find? or already got....???

spotted blackhowling and alot sport cars outside sunway college on saturday evening!
wat u guys doin there? damn man! alot sport cars there
skyline, supra bla bla bla :rock: ......

toilet duck...are u wearing ZTH t-shirt today to school?..coz saw one guy with white look alike highlight dye on hair wearing ZTH shirt around the premise.... btw wat tint u use?...kinda reflective....ermm

sonictheory said:
toilet duck...are u wearing ZTH t-shirt today to school?..coz saw one guy with white look alike highlight dye on hair wearing ZTH shirt around the premise.... btw wat tint u use?...kinda reflective....ermm

i'm at coll today... but that's not me.... maybe is the silver putra with zth sticker.... he parked in front main block today...

t0il3t_duck said:
i'm at coll today... but that's not me.... maybe is the silver putra with zth sticker.... he parked in front main block today...

saw ur car park at jockey there...how much per hour?..o per parking?....btw wats ur tint brand?

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahaah you should have call me brother ... i was fetching ppl to mahkamah for court case and i was too bored and i go jalan alor Beef Noodles stall for a drink coz those places were very hard to find parking!!!you should have called me so that we can go TT ... Sigh!!is that you a Waja plate MAK737 that is behind of me with the Imperial sitcker?? =) Cheers!!

MAK 737 is one of our team members...mine is AEP850...nvm...u pass by 2 fast.....cant manage to call...by the time i realise is u..u overtook me liou...haha...but the char siu fan there closed...force to eat side stalls......

spotted satria with pro-hatch sticker behind & ZTH at side hahahaaa... park infront of Apiit TPM.. around 440pm... yesterday... hahahaaaa

spotted Elaine's SLK at old klang road this morning at 8.10am .... wanted to go beside her but was blocked by slower car, then i had to turn off to midvalley.. she went to federal highway.

oooo.... no wonder i got ur missed call this morning.... ;)
yeap.. was heading to work.... ;)

this morning at my work place.... Jln kampong attap.... beside income tax building saw a maroon satria with zth windscreen sticker.... wonder who is this.. ;)

elaine2284 said:
oooo.... no wonder i got ur missed call this morning.... ;)
yeap.. was heading to work.... ;)

this morning at my work place.... Jln kampong attap.... beside income tax building saw a maroon satria with zth windscreen sticker.... wonder who is this.. ;)
i was on the left lane, 2 cars behind u.. wanted to go beside u wan.. but .. hai.. car slow bai.. takde power wanna catch up.. malu...

eh.. no longer working at tpm?

zephyr3d said:
i was on the left lane, 2 cars behind u.. wanted to go beside u wan.. but .. hai.. car slow bai.. takde power wanna catch up.. malu...

eh.. no longer working at tpm?
ooo.... can u see there was ah-beng wira beside me (at ur lane)?? ..... that bugger stare at me somemore.... like never seen a zth car b4........

yeah.. no more with tpm...... now working in a travel agent... ;)

elaine2284 said:
ooo.... can u see there was ah-beng wira beside me (at ur lane) ..... stare at me somemore.... like never seen a zth car b4........

yeah.. no more with tpm...... now working in a travel agent... ;)
hahaha.... dont la say him like tat.. maybe he had just registered to zth after seeing your sticker.

ah.. travel agent.. any good deal to HK+disneyland?