ZTH Car Spotted ... !

gti88..i WAAAN...*drool*..no wonder its so famous..cuz of its sound

spotted..i think was blackhowling...his supra turning into jalan 222 from fed. around 9.45pm...dunno issit u anot...

white_bird,

its a drift cat ! hehe .. both our cars have it.

PocketRocket,

where did you hear about 1717 ?

how come everyone can so easily spot ppl's car here and there, i hardly see one zth sticker car on the road

white bird,

yeah .. haha .. just made it up for fun.. :D

pocket rocket,

haha.. get la the muffler if you like the sound so much..

gti88 said:
white bird,

coz i see it everyday sure can recognize ma... keke.. but too bad u dunno who am i.. i c it bhind 1/4 mile..

gti88 said:
white bird,

pocket rocket,

haha.. get la the muffler if you like the sound so much..

nick:wah!your tanabe last so long ar:biggrin:

wah nick,
the tanabe very very long already lor..

i think got 3-4 years already right? hahahah
anyway, who's driving your car now? i still see the car around SS15 area leh

chinozie said:
t0il3t_duck spotted...
near subang 2...saw his car n few other monster near his mech shop...
heeee...last friday i think...
have a small chat...nice meeting u bro...

heheh.... my bro told me bout you that day... i'm not with them.... he brounght a friend there....
he say your car very fast wor....

PocketRocket,

if you really like it go for it, worth every cent !

White prince,

ohh over there .. hehe .. we shall see you one day .. lol

Ken,

yeah man .. quite long liao .. still good ! buy original !! haha

Ivan,

ever since I got the car lor, which is like 3 years ago wei .. haha
bought new and the fibre still good now ..
anyways, sold my prev car to a friend, nice chap ..
sorry to hear about your car wei ..
CF hood also can take ! real bastards man these ppl !

cheers guys .. :D

spotted BlackHowling at gt auto on tuesday evening hehehe. I was wondering how do you manage to keep your bumpers so low and yet so so scratch proof huh?? and i like the knock on window for the alarm thingy......

saw a S15 in sunway today.. the number plate is 7777.. the initial forgot edi.. who is the owner ar?? u hav a nice car anyway! :D

:rock:
TrueBlueZ said:
spotted BlackHowling at gt auto on tuesday evening hehehe. I was wondering how do you manage to keep your bumpers so low and yet so so scratch proof huh?? and i like the knock on window for the alarm thingy......

no scratch is because ....u have to see who is driving ma!
blackie wo...main main mer?

spotted a orange goldie sil80

5555... YOU knoe who u ARE!!,.... FFK-er!! HAHAHA