ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw mr 5555 too, today.

mr 5555 sil80, you go to medan damansara often? i was behind your car today going up the hill.

TrueBlueZ said:
spotted BlackHowling at gt auto on tuesday evening hehehe. I was wondering how do you manage to keep your bumpers so low and yet so so scratch proof huh?? and i like the knock on window for the alarm thingy......
well.. his car is powerful wei.. so he'z practically flying... thatz why theres not scratches. heh heh heh.

BlackSamurai said:
zephy, your car got zth sticker? i go to your office to spot your car. :D
hahahaha.. gottt.... at the rear.

but i dont part at MM .. very de expensive oh... i part opposite... below starbuckz. Always park at one same slot.. so u go search the carpark there. hahahaha.

eujin said:
spotted u at tengkat tong shin around 11am 2day...hahha...u just by....me...should hv call u man...hahahah....hks evo spotted...

hahahahaah you should have call me brother ... i was fetching ppl to mahkamah for court case and i was too bored and i go jalan alor Beef Noodles stall for a drink coz those places were very hard to find parking!!!you should have called me so that we can go TT ... Sigh!!is that you a Waja plate MAK737 that is behind of me with the Imperial sitcker?? =) Cheers!!

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh.... my bro told me bout you that day... i'm not with them.... he brounght a friend there....
he say your car very fast wor....

aiyaaaa...not u aaaa...
no wonder at first he was blur a bit...:D

uuu...fast aaa...no lar :D
old already...no need to drive fast one...

by the way nice setup done on ur car...

BTW i like the "intercooled" SEG...my friend spotted that car...he thought it was me...then i said i wasn't...cuz i don't hv intercooler...:D

i think i saw Blackie's car ... with a very loud and thick Exhaust sound passing by me when i sit at the road side having dinner at Jalan Ipoh Nice Car You Have!!... where are you heading towards brother ?? i think i recognised your Wings!! =) Cheers !!

true: yep... sent my car to GT for service before i went to PD on wed, thurs and fri ;)

hks: havent gone down to jln ipoh in ages... u must have seen marshall's car..d purplish supra.. not mine

Spotted a Yellow Daihatsu at Wangsa MAju When i go there for dinner ... With ZTH sticker on the windscreen ... i park beside your car ... =) so bad till now i havent put on the ZTH sticker ... lolz ... see ya mate ...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
true: yep... sent my car to GT for service before i went to PD on wed, thurs and fri ;)

hks: havent gone down to jln ipoh in ages... u must have seen marshall's car..d purplish supra.. not mine

really ah?? erhm ... ok ... anyway when wanna go for TT ?? its been a long time i never see Alex already ... i lost my phone ... lost all the contacts .. Sigh ...

putra "1717" spotted in taipan 11+ pm. while having TT.

:biggrin: bomberman

bomberman.jpg

spotted this black car in sunway...damn small the front plate letter...keng~

wowww spooted acura 180sx at shah alam car park to play drift ..
beside he car that SUPRA is damn wide lehhh,nice some more.

white_bird said:
saw a S15 in sunway today.. the number plate is 7777.. the initial forgot edi.. who is the owner ar?? u hav a nice car anyway! :D

Its a honda city right?
the fella is johnson_7777
hahahahah
runnin on b16 baii...