ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i drive black wira liao...i have been there everyday for the pass 1 week...yeah man the cars there monster giler man...i see ur almost done ler...LOLZ...sshhh shhh..secret safe with me..lolzz

heheh.... wanna mod your car leh....? doing research....
thx for checking out my car..... surprisingly they're doing quite fast...

i spotted a marrun satria at the NPE flyover from sunway to subang this evening

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh.... wanna mod your car leh....? doing research....
thx for checking out my car..... surprisingly they're doing quite fast...

hehehehe checked it out with speedz , nice car :P nice snail oso
both u n speedz secret with me, heheheh SPEEDZ u wait ler

hehehe.....duckie...yeah they work preety fast...at the moment my engine is being prepped..lolz..

jin..hehhehe..relexler....sshh shhh shhh....buy u veggie burger ok...muahahhahha..lolz

acura said:
i spotted a marrun satria at the NPE flyover from sunway to subang this evening
that would be me lor kekekeke.......you just came back from GT Auto againz ah......

jinkl- said:
hehehehe checked it out with speedz , nice car :P nice snail oso
both u n speedz secret with me, heheheh SPEEDZ u wait ler
heheh.... you guys found the rite place.... cheap and nice work they have....
so far so good....

someone collected the car reddy ler...semangat testing it...lol...eh duckie i was there when u collected the car but didnt wanna kacau u ler..u looked like u were rushing with ur leng lui...hehhehhe....

spotted Pro-hatch with ZTH "the m" sticker on a white satria with mivec front plate PD? 1720 i think...in sec 13 UTAR FICT building :) u study there? i'm the red SIOC saga on the other side of the road :P

cheers!

speedz1665 said:
someone collected the car reddy ler...semangat testing it...lol...eh duckie i was there when u collected the car but didnt wanna kacau u ler..u looked like u were rushing with ur leng lui...hehhehhe....

aiyo why didnt say halo...? heheh.. i dont know you're there....
jus rushing to have dinner at the cafe nearby.... all of us very hungry....
ok lah... but still cannot test 3rd gear.... anyway.... i'm going there tonite....eheh... see have change to meet or not....

hehehhehe i might go ..see ler how....i was wearing the cap ...indian chap in office attire....hehhehehe...u saw the KE there??hehhe shiock man the car...change ur GB ler...then can feel more power..waiting to pecah issit..lolz..

t0il3t_duck spotted last night around 11pm...
nice "gadjet" coming out from exhaust...:D