ZTH Car Spotted ... !

speedz1665 said:
hehehhehe i might go ..see ler how....i was wearing the cap ...indian chap in office attire....hehhehehe...u saw the KE there??hehhe shiock man the car...change ur GB ler...then can feel more power..waiting to pecah issit..lolz..

heheh.... yah... sure i will... but wont be doing this year.... that's the last step...
drive a friend's mivec turbo last nite.... damn siok.... manual still the best....

justin_vspec said:
Spotted truebluez at ss17 heading to ss15 roundabout in the evening today..
aiksss. why all zth member so quite wan...........next time horn ma :tongue:

acura said:
spotted chinozie... i thinkl... ss15 there jaaakkaa
jeeees i seriously dunno that word is angle D5 man...always tot its some japanese word i see everyday stuck on the back of my brother's car :rolleyes:

acura

spotted u also...:D
n we wave together...

t0il3t_duck

that time i was in my fren's car...heading towards his home...
maybe today..."berbuka puasa" there...maybe...

Even since i came to KL few years ago i've been spotting so many cars with this zerotohundred logo that i have lost count. I think promoting zth.com is a very good way of bringing people to join the forum to be aware of road safety issues and also car modification awareness. Plus it is also an enthusiast platform with a long history. There are also tons of events and info that one can find here, personally i find this site very suitable for my interest in motoring. Thanks to the pioneers of zth.com! i'm gonna buy the t-shirt from sunway and will put the sticker on my next car when i get it, now i'm driving a beat up iswara and it's not too good for the sticker, haha!

TrueBlueZ said:
aiksss. why all zth member so quite wan...........next time horn ma :tongue:

Hehe wanted to horn and flash u already but there was a taxi sandwhiched between u and me..Later horn the taxi tiu me..haha

spotted silver civic ES sedan plate WKJ ????...with bodykit :) in UTAR sungai long campus :) i was the red saga who stopped in front of u for a while but i think u din realize :P

it wuz 2days ago in silva if im not mistaken ;)
ppl like me got no life in silva everyday =D so i observed my sorroundings...

HAHAAHAHAHAAHAH!!

i was buying my self milo ais. HAHAHAA>... kena spotted pulak..

parked next to an iswara num plate W** 786* for a while about 7.05pm, ss15... with a zth sticker on the side rear window..

acura spotted :P where ?
lol infont of her house , errr opposite a petrol station ? bt i saw a gold air trek oso , so should be her

spotted yellow satria yday at car park 1U ..... WMJ 3xx8....hehehe....member RS...ZTH...Pro-Hatch.........:p