Zerotohundred.Com

should hv a big big big party on 8th anniversary...

huat ar!!!! ;)

jules,

got u, joseph and brian represent old unkers like us can already la...we show face also they dunno who am i...

LoL

And the best part is "All Expenses Paid by ZeroToHundred.com" ..... wooooo ... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

Hmmm..:hmmmm:
ZTH kenot bear all the expenses..
for its birthday bash (if ever there is one)..
i presume interested ones will hv 2 pay a minimal fee 2 attend..
while the rest could be frm sponsors..

As a true members, if there's any event, for example ZTH birfdey celebration, we shall treat the club and not club treat us. Rite?

I think its more appropriate if we support Tom in ZTH growth, since the support has been here for so many years and let the effort and support continues without less.

I don't mind treating the club. Let's all treat Tom to unlimited dim sum. Make him eat 10 people's dim sum. hahahaha oops. I think I see Tom speeding away in his 500 bhp beemer. hehehe

so when is the grand tt ??
i would say a dinner at a hotel will be good....
for those who want to attend pay a amount to attend........
can get n1 or ksp or hypertune or bla bla to sponsor for the luckly draw event.....that will be nice....

sitting in the hotel,eating and watching yrself getting luckly....
why not ehh ??

out of the 56k registered members, 15k are active, is it just me or im seeing very little posts.

sometimes server loads too slow and frustrate ppl tryg to do postings...

I personally think that the server is slow due to huge amount of members and also the additional features which other forums don't have.. But put that aside since I believe the men behind the show are doing their best to get better server and better programmers.. My question is.. WHEN IS THE GRAND TT?

the removal of the "Jump to ... " link at the bottom of each page (probably for more banner hits bcoz we're then forced to goto the main page b4 proceeding to the thread we want) is also not helping with the traffic...

Refering to the "Jump to..." link, i would prefer that it's still there. I don't think that link will actually take up much bandwidth

yupe miss tat 'jump to' feature,take more times to get to the forum i want compare to before.

zth had been slow lately...
i meant the amount of post.....
wonder why...

haha
its being almost 1 to 2 years since my last post message in ZTH general talk

i love to hang in ZTH, used to

but the slow server was a turn off back for quite a long time ago

i miss the girls here , hehe