Drop in to say "Howdy"

thanks elaine..... cheras TT, huh? me staying at Pandan Perdana btw....

does that consider Cheras? :lol:

QueenBee, I hope to join but schedule full for this month & next.... too many wedding appointments to attend to......... and there goes the money... :(

btw, why this name - QueenBee? just curious.... ^_^

To go along wit my forum'z name...ICE HORNET. Since I'm da owner so I'm da Queen of da hive lor

Originally posted by mattbok@Nov 29 2004, 12:54
thanks elaine..... cheras TT, huh? me staying at Pandan Perdana btw....

does that consider Cheras? :lol:
come lah... doesnt matter where u stay..... just come talk cock sing song & have fun.. :D

oic..... so that's where QueenBee nick comes in.....well, got stung by bees too many times already....

elaine, thanks... hehe..... jz checked on the date, can't make it coz I need to conduct workshop the next day...sorry

Hope to join all of you in the next TT though...

hmmmm.....I think I'm still not at the stage to comprehend the meaning.... hehehe...... Bee Bee Bracelet? :blink:

She meanz I hv a bee bracelet wit me hahaha so U wudnt dunno tat I'm QueenBee

oh....i see.... :D

......Bee Bee Bracelet..hmmm... wonder how it looks like though

i look forward to meet all of you one day

yes, i do.... i'll add u... cozzzzz it's my office address.... ;)