you're doing it wrong man

z34

not a die-hard-fan of r32 but found something interesting in car domain.com and gtr.co.uk

guess what?:biggrin: cross breed of godzilla and jz engine
:bird:

• silver4.jpg
    silver4.jpg
    63.2 KB · Views: 302
  • engine_bay.jpg
    engine_bay.jpg
    81.6 KB · Views: 308
how can a legend engine replace with jz engine somemore it is more heavier than RB engine.

because, the 2JZ in general is the better engine.

in stock form got metal gasket, more torque and is more robust (internals better) than the RB26.

its not as responsive/revvy as the RB, but you can get more HP out of this engine for less money.

and you can slap on a bigger turbo on this thing without having to bore and stroke and whatnot.

there's one r32 in malaysia just completed 2jz engine conversion. wait for it to surface cos currently, it's flying below radar...

thanks to the "Stock Sissy" RB26...:nurse:

Bump: thanks to the "Stock Sissy" RB26...:nurse:

there's one r32 in malaysia just completed 2jz engine conversion. wait for it to surface cos currently, it's flying below radar...

heard the news also ... and was also told the the 32 engine was purchased by a friend of mine ... hemm rumours maybe

thanks to the "Stock Sissy" RB26...:nurse:

Bump: thanks to the "Stock Sissy" RB26...:nurse:
its far from sissy bro. only real men can afford it. wannabes like me, who cant afford to build rb26, takes the short cut n easy (and also cheaper) route. instant torque, reasonable power from a stock 2j hehe

wow. i thought there's no skyline owner in malaysia ever think of replacing RB with JZ.

so, skyline with JZ is done

have you heard supra with RB in malaysia?:idea:

You never know...there might be 1 in Malaysia but no one get to know about it yet...Best of all, there is 1 Nissan van over here at the East fitted with RB26!! Yeap, you are reading it correct and nothing wrong with your screen...a van fitted with RB26....:adore: :adore: :adore: I heard it during the tuning and thought is a Skyline but when I walked over to have a look...I'll be DAME!!! Wanted to take pictures but the owner refuse to let me to do so....:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

its far from sissy bro. only real men can afford it. wannabes like me, who cant afford to build rb26, takes the short cut n easy (and also cheaper) route. instant torque, reasonable power from a stock 2j hehe

then i'll call RB a "gay" then:burnout:

bro gobiz,

show them ur rb30 r32 gtr la:biggrin:

sure they change it back.

bro gobiz,

show them ur rb30 r32 gtr la:biggrin:

sure they change it back.

dun have yet...still waiting patiently....

but plenty of rb30 aledi, r32 got, r33 got, r34 oso got....

sum ppl say rb30 better than 2jz lor... full cradle block.

will u be the first rb30 gtr owner in malaysia?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

RIPS website is a total poison man.