Your Favourite Pit Girl

mhsey75 said:
How much each bitch 4 1 nite????? i willingly 2 pay double of the market price!!!!!! :cool:

don't write cheques with your mouth that your a$$ can't cash, boy. go suck sh!t through a straw :)

mhsey75,

gentleman my ass. You're very vulgar. Go somewhere else, where people will actually entertain your 'requests'. This is definately NOT the place.

insult my friends one more time, and you're not welcome here anymore.

i'm your worst nightmare.

who the girls are to me are none of your concern.
your previous posts' are very vulgar and totally disrespectful.

mhsey75 said:
Dun get angry la.... i'm juz kidding :p actually i wanna get closer (or inside) 2 u. r u a gal? y your language so dirty 1????? i never use dirty words wor :eek:

hey, why dont u just go and get yourself some cheap ass bisexual along ck belakang to fill up your very free time cause i dont think there's anything else worth doing with your time, and if u dont have enough cash to do even that, i dont think we mind donating to you as charity.

you are probably some lonesome, lost, disillusioned, confused and misdirected saddist case who's trying to prove a point which is not worth anything and proclaiming wealth which you probably dont have and stuck in your very warped up and sick fantasy world.

i really pity you and i hope for the best for u, i think you'll need it. if u need help in looking for a good asylum where i think u belong and need to go, i will try my best in looking around and checking the available centers around for u, my friend.

well all the best to u for now and because i care for u, i hope at least one of the centers would accept and help u... as soon as possible.

=)

mhsey75 said:
Thanx 4 your concern & recommendation. I think u r too confidence onto your own assumption. Actually i'm not the guy tat u addressed above. I hv no choice, the guy call Ninja_iga paid me 2 sabotaj those pretty gals. The purpose of him to do so is........... i think u all shd know better than me, since u all r regular chatter. I'm innocent & sad of being treated like this :-( Finally, i wanna express my sincere feeling 2 those gals ' THEY R REALLY HOT "

awh..sweet.
*lol

yeah. in another lifetime *eye rolls

thanks. i think they're hot too. deh-amn they are! :)
but really, a little out of your league.

say, why don't you try chow kit? maybe they've got something of a perfect fit..especially for i'm-an-alpha-male-&-holier-than-thou types like you :)

Darth Maul said:
I'M BACK WITH A VENGENCE!!!!! :mad: i believe u r 1 of the star wars fan, do u like DARTH MAUL?????? he will b your worst nitemare hahahaha.......................................!!!!!!

Darth Maul or mhsey75 or watever,

We really enjoy banning you! Pls give us a good reason to ban you...AGAIN.

Thanks.

Darth Maul said:
Sounds threatening :eek:

We enjoy banning you brother keep'em coming :).

attitudes dude you hurt peoples feelings.. people hurts you back :) so be nice why make enemies?

sorry tom i edit lioa or not sure world war lioa.. :)

whitepuppy : i want my pictures with james kissing... so where is it..?? i'm deperate for it hehehe

Darth Maul said:
Hi leng lui,

i noticed tat u r very free all the time, spend so much time in this forum chatting. A good looking & gorgeous girl like u shd hv thousands of bees arnd u :p Normally during weekend nite, where is your hang-out port? If u dun mind i would like 2 date u out.......... promise tat i will behave!!!!!!

flattery really doesn't get you anywhere, boy. save it.

Darth Maul said:
Dear moderator,

Who is the 1 u shd banned??? u shd read the 'Article' posted by the guy called DONUT, u will noticed who is using the rude & vulgar words here........ sobsob.......

there was only one reason why you were banned. obviously, you misbehaved. starting off in the manner that you did wasn't exactly the nicest introduction to yourself.

DoNuT has a point :)

&..i'm so tempted to correct your grammatical + spelling + term errors. like what on earth is a 'hang-out port'? we're not ships o.O

so stop making fun of others.

oh..& you're a bad excuse for a male.

that'll be all :)

this kid is so immature.

let's ALL ignore his childish posts.
what an attention whore..