julie2121 said:aibon still a msall thing or a small boy ?? ehehheheheheheh............... don whack kau me aibon !!
ey..don't bully my couz *pulls your ponytail
:P
julie2121 said:aibon still a msall thing or a small boy ?? ehehheheheheheh............... don whack kau me aibon !!
mhsey75 said:How much each bitch 4 1 nite????? i willingly 2 pay double of the market price!!!!!! :cool:
laineylashes said:ey..don't bully my couz *pulls your ponytail
:P
julie2121 said:i think me not bully ur couz, i think u 2 on me . 2:1 not fair.
mhsey75 said:Dun get angry la.... i'm juz kidding :p actually i wanna get closer (or inside) 2 u. r u a gal? y your language so dirty 1????? i never use dirty words wor![]()
mhsey75 said:Who is tis guy called Ninja? is he your bf or bro?
mhsey75 said:Thanx 4 your concern & recommendation. I think u r too confidence onto your own assumption. Actually i'm not the guy tat u addressed above. I hv no choice, the guy call Ninja_iga paid me 2 sabotaj those pretty gals. The purpose of him to do so is........... i think u all shd know better than me, since u all r regular chatter. I'm innocent & sad of being treated like this :-( Finally, i wanna express my sincere feeling 2 those gals ' THEY R REALLY HOT "
Darth Maul said:I'M BACK WITH A VENGENCE!!!!!i believe u r 1 of the star wars fan, do u like DARTH MAUL?????? he will b your worst nitemare hahahaha.......................................!!!!!!
Darth Maul said:Sounds threatening![]()
Darth Maul said:Hi leng lui,
i noticed tat u r very free all the time, spend so much time in this forum chatting. A good looking & gorgeous girl like u shd hv thousands of bees arnd u :p Normally during weekend nite, where is your hang-out port? If u dun mind i would like 2 date u out.......... promise tat i will behave!!!!!!
Darth Maul said:Dear moderator,
Who is the 1 u shd banned??? u shd read the 'Article' posted by the guy called DONUT, u will noticed who is using the rude & vulgar words here........ sobsob.......