WTA : differences of EP3 and DC5

off-topic but howard... ur nickname reminded me of howard stern :) and the movie "private parts"
erm...bro,who is that??and wat is that movie about? is it about psycho killer ah?if yes then i hv to change my name liao..haha:biggrin:

im driving an EP3...well...was originally going for the dc5...but...donno lah.. once i saw the ep3..i suddenly fell in love with it... well..and to be honest..i was dissed alot for not buying a dc5 and a fd2r...what made me choose ep3...b'coz here in jb..there arent many around...

bro affiq,i totally hv the same feeling as u when i 1st saw the ep3,and it's quite rare in kl too,but a lot my fren say ep3 not good in term of perfomance,but who cares lah...as long its vtec also lah...erm,does it stil scream like those b series?

erm...bro,who is that??and wat is that movie about? is it about psycho killer ah?if yes then i hv to change my name liao..haha:biggrin:

bro affiq,i totally hv the same feeling as u when i 1st saw the ep3,and it's quite rare in kl too,but a lot my fren say ep3 not good in term of perfomance,but who cares lah...as long its vtec also lah...erm,does it stil scream like those b series?

soli ah,... name cannot change ler,...
but being psyco killer, not bad watttt,...

ep3 k20aR,...
scream louder than b-series lerrr,...

if u rev it to 12k rpm, it'll scream louder than the f1 cars

soli ah,... name cannot change ler,...
but being psyco killer, not bad watttt,...

ep3 k20aR,...
scream louder than b-series lerrr,...

if u rev it to 12k rpm, it'll scream louder than the f1 cars

howard stern is not psyco killer -- he is a famous reality porn DJ!

12k rpm --> engine barai oredy...

Generally, the B-series v-tec (big V) does sound louder than the K-series I-vtec .................

CL7R and FD2R i-VTEC prang more ganas than B18C.. never driven a DC5R yet..

H22aR prang a bit more kasar..

DC5R and EP3 IMHO are good cars with superb handling and great K20a engine. You can't go wrong with either of them.