ANY Used Recaro Type-R seats? I want DC5 or EP3 seats for my Civic 2.0

chaittt... ye la tu avant...

mie still wants ke these accord CF4 floor mats? If not mr tong sam wants them la hehe

Civic_06 said:
Just wonder if there are any used Type-R seats for sale? I prefer the DC5 black Recaro or Ep3 red Recaro also acceptable.

can it be fix to the latest civic 2006? i guess can huh?......

But not too expensive ok?....hehhe:X-:

pls call me at 012-2328886.
First you gotta define your not too expensive, which means to state your budget or else it's a waste of time to look around for the seats.

Selling and buying are good for national economic growth!

Wah now DC5 and EP3 seat price increase to RM5K already ah... Then my Recaro Top Fuel Special Edition can sell RM6K loh.... heheheeh... Just Kidding man...

the design of your recaro topfuel is similar to the recaro EP3, CL1 and CL7... i think on recaro website it is called recaro trendline or sthg... the top spec has electronic adjustment etc etc... cost almost USD2k per seat if not mistaken

Yiloong said:
Wah now DC5 and EP3 seat price increase to RM5K already ah... Then my Recaro Top Fuel Special Edition can sell RM6K loh.... heheheeh... Just Kidding man...
woah nice....

amdfaisal said:
the design of your recaro topfuel is similar to the recaro EP3, CL1 and CL7... i think on recaro website it is called recaro trendline or sthg... the top spec has electronic adjustment etc etc... cost almost USD2k per seat if not mistaken

Yes u r right the seats are similar to the recaro EP3, CL1 and CL7. It cost nearly USD2k per seat brand new. But the new owner of my car just top up another RM4K for my seat only.:cry_smile:

Yiloong said:

Wow bro nice seats wei .. lovely