[wta] Car Wash Setup

qencing

Subang Jaya
Guys,
i wanted 2 setup car wash sumwhere in klang valley. but d worst thing is, i dun hav any experiance at all. so i've post dis thread so dat u guys can guide, help, gimme input n advice me wut should i do.
btw, there is any places dat potentially location 4 car wash sum where in klang valley?
i hope u guys can help me!
thx 4 ur time!
cheers!
:nurse:

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
do around damansara would be best lo.. coz i dun think there got any car wash shop yet...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
bro,have u bought all the necessary hardware to start ur business?
if not,my friend is selling his hardware as he stop doing that business
already.item bought brand new n use only for 2 month.interested,pm
me.thanks.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
personally i dun advise/sugges tu to start the business tat u got NIL experience on it.

try to study or do some research on it 1st before you start the business...

if u are talking bout the rm6 car wash then it is ok, not much experience u need...just need to hire few people for the washing jobs:biggrin:

my2cent

qencing

Subang Jaya
personally i dun advise/sugges tu to start the business tat u got NIL experience on it.

try to study or do some research on it 1st before you start the business...

if u are talking bout the rm6 car wash then it is ok, not much experience u need...just need to hire few people for the washing jobs:biggrin:

my2cent
huakennya,
yeah, currently still studying n researching bout car wash business!
i planned not 2 do car detailing 1st!
just focus/concentrate 2 car wash!
hire n monitor them! afraid of costumer cars when wrong!
:biggrin:
huakenny, thx 4 d advise! appreciate it!
cheers!

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
its ok, coz if i lazy i oso sent my car to wash one (most of the time)...

and realized tat most car wash (at petrol station) open till veli late...the one i visit is til 12am but some i see is 24hours one...

hehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
bro,have u bought all the necessary hardware to start ur business?
if not,my friend is selling his hardware as he stop doing that business
already.item bought brand new n use only for 2 month.interested,pm
me.thanks.
wah...2 month only, then "Wong Fei Hong-- Mo Ying Kio" edy..?? run in no shadow..??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hahaha...or earn too much edy..ahahaha:rofl:

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
yes manpower is the most important...for location suggest u area damansara or kota damansara...if 24 hours even better...cause theres only 1 car wash at shell kota damansara..1 more inside shop lot at dataran sunway and they close early..

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
huakennya,
yeah, currently still studying n researching bout car wash business!
i planned not 2 do car detailing 1st!
just focus/concentrate 2 car wash!
hire n monitor them! afraid of costumer cars when wrong!
:biggrin:
huakenny, thx 4 d advise! appreciate it!
cheers!
bro..
just focus on car wash would not help.. wash 1 car only gain RM 7.. but if u polish a car you might gain RM 80 - RM 150 deppends on ur location...
u have to wash almost 15 cars only u will get the amount for polish 1 car...
and even sometimes a day u will not get 15 cars to wash(Depends on location)

As u said that u do not have any experience.. u have to employe at least 2 fresh worker (without experience) and 1 with experience to handle it..
the pay for the workers might require RM2K for it.....

RM 2 k ... roughly u need to wash 300 cars per month only u can pay the workers... how about rental and all the stuff.. it will cost u a boom too....

before u start ur business do more research first.. try be friend with those car wash owner and learn everything from them... this is very useful for you..

i know all this is because of my fren he owne a car wash place with equipment... and is not he is the one who run the business.. he just rent it out to those like you that inteerested to do this type of business.. because if he rent it out he will get RM 1500 per month without do anything..... and he dun need to worry much about the workers... the one who worry is the one who rent the place....
and this place i can see that every few months the shop with close and change to a new boss which aredi loss few thousands.. whereby my fren is every month he get RM 1500 in his pocket without doing anything...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha.....no lar.not enough man power.that's y he's selling it off.:biggrin:

hahaha, just call me ma...wan man power only ma...me got a lot ma... lotsa country 1... wan Vietnam 1..?? cheap & loyalty... Professional Assassin Training, hard working & muscular.....wow...:rofl:

May I know anyone happen to have the diagram for for Omori Water temp gauge.
Model Number: EH-112Z

I already tried to search around but couldn't fint it.

Thanks in advance.