just remove front differential ... welding inside center diff.. plug driveshaft hole.... settle.... but it just theory.. i never done it also... but cannot remove the viscous coupler lah, if not the rear output shaft will tercabut.... huhuhu
owh sorry.... i tot u wanna lock it to RWD.... huhu..
humm.. wanna lock to FWD ... evo 4 gear?? still no experience.. if you have gearbox diagram, maybe i can help.... the internal maybe almost same with evo3 gear....
thanks for da sweet reply ~
actually is almost the same compare e3 and e4 gearbox , its just it is "terbalik" style
i have the Mitsubishi Original Manual Gearbox Diagram , Overhaul Manuals in pdf form
http://www.mirage-performance.com/tech/Manuals/Evolution%20Manuals/
but it is quite large if u download them all
would you mind if i send you the gearbox manuals so that you could offer me a help ?
Hi,all the taiko .Just wondering if anyone here has this kit for their SXE10 auto?
i want to order the kit soon,but just wondering is that any problem for auto ?is that pay 12k for this turbo kit but how many HP can...
i need to know what does the steering pic button on the auto g/box for the r34 gt do? when i press it, there is an illumination on the dashboard with a steering pic on it..it is for the 4wheel steering or...