wira 1.3 superharged

Originally posted by menghua84@Jan 17 2005, 22:39
guys.. i think the person who posts this just wana share out the picture la.. he's not the owner of the car so dun expect so many answers...
just asking maa...

i'm not forcing him lor... ;) ..if want to share..then..it is good ler...i don;t rugi anything... :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Jan 17 2005, 22:41 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Jan 17 2005, 22:41 )
--QuoteBegin-menghua84
@Jan 17 2005, 22:39
guys.. i think the person who posts this just wana share out the picture la.. he's not the owner of the car so dun expect so many answers...

just asking maa...

i'm not forcing him lor... ;) ..if want to share..then..it is good ler...i don;t rugi anything... :lol: [/b][/quote]
cipan bro.....me asking u bout rechip..till now no answer... ;)(tak sudi ke?)jgn marah aaa :D not my car la bro..just posting to share share ma...the car belong to one of pmc member,location kl..me frenz frenz wit his brother..so got the pic from his bro la... ;) tq..and peaceeeeeee :ph34r:

alamak..sorry bro..banyak2 sorry..i think i forgot to read back the msg that u've sent to me...i'msorry... :)...my bad...

..lidet ar..
toyol inside..u get close to ur buddy's brother la..
then find out the specs..
kekeke...undercover.. :P

If low-medium boost, stock internals should be fine. But once got greedy and increase the boost to 1 bar with stock internals, bad things is likely to happen :lol:

Originally posted by taqu@Jan 18 2005, 11:26
If low-medium boost, stock internals should be fine. But once got greedy and increase the boost to 1 bar with stock internals, bad things is likely to happen :lol:
:lolya lo like playing wit tebo kit lo....
next week the owner coming back for raya haji..gonna ask him lor... :lol:

it will be better if we can know what is the performance gained.. but seems hard..
anyway, quite nice... ;)

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 17 2005, 16:54
how come the intercooler so small one ? :blink:
Small is one thing...but got supercharger in Wira 1.3 is already very good lor...

It depends on the boost. If boosted to 0.5-0.7, it may be able to compete with Wira 1.8. 0.5-0.7 bar with tiny intercooler with stock internals without proper management is already pushing the engine to danger zone.

wah tooo beutiful,but is it powerful tooo???well can it make it at waja stock?
tell me moooooorrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeee................

last time i ask POWERZONE...supercharge for 4g13/15 cost RM12k
u guys can search at youtube the video..

this is awesome...1.3 can beat 1.8 n/a..
hmm..guys, is there supercharger engines produce by mitsubishi??