wic would u guys get?

siauann

hi guys..another opinion...would u buy hyundai getz 1.3 or buy myvi 1.3???
one is korean car n one is local car..hehe..jz ur guys opinion..:p

bro..go for myvi....as i know korean car got no second hand value....if not mistaken la...myvi nicer ler....

MyVI = Daihatsu Boon

So u can say it's Korean vs Local/ Japanese

Getz 1.3 is under power, if you want Getz, take the 1.6 version.

If i got money, I'll take Getz, but Myvi is more ecomonic... heard that petrol price may goes up again...

BlackSamurai said:
Getz 1.3 is under power, if you want Getz, take the 1.6 version.

If i got money, I'll take Getz, but Myvi is more ecomonic... heard that petrol price may goes up again...

our petrol price keep on rising....i wondey when it wil stop......

MyV ok la....not so bad....cheaper n easily to get parts......

DJmobile said:
place my bet on a MYvi...

go for it!!!

ahaha...bro.....wan bet some more a? juz suggest better la....after he buy then regret, he will look for u one..ahaha

both the myvi and the getz have their own advantages..
the cheapest getz is selling around 66k while the top of the line myvi's at 53k with abs and airbags..
tat's more than 10k difference..
10k difference in a 50k product is a LOT of differerence..

the getz not really for the car enthusiast la..
unless u're willing to spend some money..
then u can turn the getz into sum really fast going compact..
for more info visit the getz online forum..

while the myvi?
it's a nice car..
but it'll be everywhere soon..
it'll be juz like the kenari i guess..
but this oso means there'll be lot's of options.. lot's of stuff to mod for the car to be available..

watever car u buy..i think u wont regret it..as both arer quite good cars..
the korean car has a build quality tat's, in my humble opinion a bit better than local's...
not the best out there.. but the build..the NVH level of the car..
everything's impressive..
while the myvi is really good value for your money..

last but not least, be prepared to pay a lil more for service and parts on the korean car....
or be prepared to wait till end of the year at least for the malaysian one..

i'll go for Myvi. Since Myvi is more cheaper n oso usin avanza engine...i think it might provides good fuel FC...

Myvi exterior oso not bad... just change new sportz rimz n lowered the car will be looks very nicer than getz liao... just my opinion n no offence to getz owner:D

get the Myvi. you will get definately more for your moneys worth

i choose myvi...now many people praise the car rather than kutuk it...owner they themselve say it is a car with great value for money...unlike other car...its engine as good as kelisa...pick up...ride as nice as those japan made car...boom i guess!!!