Why so fat?

Sorry if i offend anybody but i see many skyline owners is fat (not phat)?

strange rite? I think you must look as good as your car ..jz my opinion

FAT = GOOD LIFE , CAN EAT NICE STUFF, CAN AFFORD TO BUY SKYLINE,

DID YOU REALISE A LOT LENG LUI STICK WITH FAT GUY

HANDSOME GUY NORMALLY WITH GPAR only except SKAGEE

V Spec

i think meet you before
are you the one driving GTT when you pick up something from allan@japanbid ?

WHAT?! skyline owners are fat? why only skyline owners and not other car owners? hmmmmmmm....

Anyway, my bb isn't fat.. he's PHAT!! :)

FAT = GOOD LIFE , CAN EAT NICE STUFF, CAN AFFORD TO BUY SKYLINE,

DID YOU REALISE A LOT LENG LUI STICK WITH FAT GUY

HANDSOME GUY NORMALLY WITH GPAR only except SKAGEE

agree with you bro.this is my lenglui hehehehe :P

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/33/41/2951433/233270885l.jpg

this is me.me very2 fat.weight 129kg :) but happy with life :)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/04/41534065/375798199l.jpg

Ohhh god ths topic make me laugh!hehehe .... I wish I could be FAT future~~keke..... So skinny :X-: .... think abt it i`m too small for a BIG car!But i like FAT car or PHAT??~~is tht a problem for me too?Godd...kekeke

leng lui with fat guy? well, i'm not a leng lui AND my bb isn't fat.. so we're a good combination? no? lol...

fat good lah, save money on shocks :)
EJ: U need shocks :) hahaha.. me too. but i think i want to get "fatt" rather than "fat" lah. eat lot also cannot get fat. maybe bling my car to have bigger and wider arse :)

fat good lah, save money on shocks :)
EJ: U need shocks :) hahaha.. me too. but i think i want to get "fatt" rather than "fat" lah. eat lot also cannot get fat. maybe bling my car to have bigger and wider arse :)

cmng, ohh so that was you. Paiseh. Should have intro-ed :X-:

lol... interesting..

ok guys lets say fat=rich. imagine a guy just bought a GTR, which owner is the fattest?

R32
R33
R34