why post qty remain same?

takumi86

hi..

donno y, after a few posting in ZTH,
my posts # still remain de same...
y? y?
any member facing a same problem? :rolleyes:

Like the General Talk section for instance. No post count increase here.

because you only press the reply button once

press 5 times to get 1 post count

sarcastics said:
because you only press the reply button once

press 5 times to get 1 post count
Look at my post count. The trick is, if you press it with prime numbers, it'll double the postcount.

Also, all hackers will automatically have a button calls "increase postcount" while browsing the forum.

ROTFLMAO! man u guys sure know how kill me!! :rofl: hahahahahahah

if i see noobs posting 5 duplicate replies ANYWHERE in General talk, i know who to blame oledy wakakaka :lol:

huh i click 10times still my posting numbers dont increase... if not long time already 400-500

Come to think of it ??

takumi may just be curious why his post count never increases but then ...... Hehehe dont this bring up another question .... Why do we post anyway or try to participate in all the forums .... Just trying to increase our post count so that can look macho/senior or honestly just to share info ???

i keep posting emoticons and "bwahahahahahaha"s in here to increase my post count and act like a damn keng otaimer lidat :rofl: . its a double edged sword. at the same time i can release a bit of tension (depending on the topic) and show appreciation to ppl who post funny pics, videos and or stories/jokes. :D

acting macho or senior dont work anymore. u cant believe the kind of newbs we get these days. always firing the "just bcoz u senior doesnt mean..!!" bullet :lol:

i no ammo oledy, so just keep quiet and cabut lor. :D

Ooo thanks guys for de feedback...
my targer is want to see my posts to 100... :)
if above 100 will be senior member. izzit??
but ofcourse will not post only emoticons and any simple word.