How To Make YAHOO Mail Acc Expire?

bryan90s

hi all,

yes. i want to make my yahoo mail expire.

BCOZ. up to now, i still only got 6mb storage limit...unfair man...inbox full daily..

i wan to register again.using the same nick/username. duwan to change email address coz is too hassle.

unlike hotmail....it will expire after sometime...provided no access from user...

yahoo seems a little bit different....will remain even after 1 month

Why not wait.. Im sure yahoo will upgrade your mail quota sooner or later.. just give them some time.. everyone will get upgraded in the end. I know you can unregister but i forgot how long does it takes for them to delete your username.

ya... gip them some time... i don have any yahoo account but my fren all this while is oso 6mb and now the system oledi given her 100mb storage limit edi...

be patient... u know how many yahoo account holders in the WHOLE wide world?? well, i oso can't imagine ler... some even 1 fler got a few account...

;)

i used yahoo email service since i was form2, now my mail can be store up till 100mb. (free)

this is the way i use to upgrade my current yahoo account from 6mb to 100mb!!!!
:D :D :D

step 1 - u login to ur yahoo account which u want to upgrade.

step 2 - after u login, click at the "My Yahoo!" at the upper left.

step 3 - and then, click "Account Info" at the upper left of the page also.

step 4 - after that, u 'r require to verify ur yahoo password.enter ur password to login.

step 5 - now, u'll go to the page which show ur information. ok.....click the "Edit" button which same line with the "Member Information".

step 6 - u r now in the page of "Edit Member Information for:(User name)"......go to the end of the page. under "General Preferences " u make changes on the language (u can change from English United States to English-Singapore)>>is up to u guys...after changed the language.....click "Finished"

step 7 - at last......u r now in the page of "Please review the Updated Yahoo! Terms of Service ".....click "I accept" at the end of the page.....then click "Finished" at the other page....u r now SUCCES!!!!

step 8 - logout....then login again to ur account....

step 9 - ENJOY ur 100mb mailbox storage!!!!!

step10 - spread this news to other ZTH members for those who like to upgrade their yahoo mailbox!!!!!
;) ;) ;)