raptorie54 said:take evo if u think u r lack of driving skill, let AYC do d job n u will find it good handling... a skillfull driver will find impreza a fun car to drive coz it's a 4wd driffter.....more challenging, is like riding a crazy horse..
wanna ask y most evo owners r youngster where as impreza owners mid aged??
huh???? sorry taiko.....i not like expert like u ma...... mayb u can drive my car n show me the way u talk can ma????? hehehee jangan la marah..... v just discussing ma..if i so expert like u, i oredi bcome F1 driver lor....cheers!!!B18C-R said:Raptorie54,
Are you born in the year of '54 or your are 54 years old ? Either way, your naive statement shows how bias your are. Don't answer in such subjective manner..it doesn't help here and is confusing.
Don't answer in such general overstatement and even if you need to do so, ensure your statement are true and if possible, with some supporting facts.
Define mid age.
Define youngsters
Define riding crazy hourse
Define 4WD drifter (can you oversteer a 4wd and drift?)
AYC is meant to complement the understeer of any typical 4WD (AWD) cars in a high speed cornering and is not meant to 'replace one driving skills'. That's really a humor of phrase to say so. In anycase, any of the 'SKILLFUL' driver find the DCCD in subaru a fun thing to drive? or perhaps everyone of the skillful driver tends to disable/remove this features from their scobby?
My stand: Subaru is as good as an evo. Vice-Versa ! Is just the out-look and interior preferance that differs..nothing outstanding in performance or features that we can compare...stock - stock.
i agree....i own a EVO7 too....i like it very much...n i cant see any arguement here...silver_car said:even tho my evo has problems, i still luv it and this is of course very individual. two person may not like the same thing. hey to be honest, i still also go gaga over any subaru i see on the road. :)
theres really no point in comparing and saying that i am better than u or yours is better. at this rate, nobody will go anywhere. DCCD is as good a 4WD as AYC+ACD.
what about the Attessa system from skylines? rear wheel then 4WD...that is even more geng right?
B18 is right, pls argue constructively and with facts n no bias.....
nobody appreciates a person who just talk n talk kok only....
p.s i wonder whether BMW owners argue with the benz ppl?![]()
B18C-R said:As for fuel consumption, are you all comparing stock-stock condition ? No point comparing if your engine/exhaust are modded right ? Once mod, the FC definately goes up. It has been quite sometime since i seen my mileage gone pass the 250km 'barrier' !! :)
B18C-R said:DD, one of these days TT, we ride in your car lar..the we'll decide. hehe..
but 270-280 not that bad lar for stock FC. Maybe is your driving style ? LoL
DDgreystar said:hey dats great B18 C !! :) long time no see man....sorry nowadays a bit busy with work...actually erm I was hoping to meet u guys during Fri or Sat nites...just wondering any possible schedule coming soon ? :) really like the run the other time had with u guys.....its still in my head man !! :)