gengchow cars that challenge the evos

Noti, u want M3 not because u want it's performance...u want it coz it's confirm 'chick' magnet ler..dun bluf ! ; P

Buddies,

Check out de AutoCar - both Asean n Europe Issue recently... They kinda do this 0-400m, 0-400m-0(including hard braking after 400m) testing for more than 20-30 supercars each year!!!! And M3 n de Evo r their regular visitors for de competition!!! I hv seen de E7 Vs M3(E46), E8 Vs M3 (E46), E8 (FQ Version) Vs M3(E46), and E9 Vs M3 CSL(E46) for de past few yrs... :_: They tested all cars with professional racers n lotsa new equipments which normally v wil not hv or even seen b4... LoLz... So i guess de results r quite accurate n creditable!!!

But most of de time M3 was de winner by a very very small margin compare to those ori. Evos!!! Sigh!!!:shcokedcamo:

B18C-R said:
Noti, u want M3 not because u want it's performance...u want it coz it's confirm 'chick' magnet ler..dun bluf ! ; P

Dude,

if you use a car to 'woo' chic, then better dont khao ler... khao chic with skills, not with ur ride... :) I'd always wanted a M3, just cant afford it and if so too, there are too many converted Ci's to M3 on the road... kekeke... (trying in vain to console myself for not getting one...) :)

For me personally dont really like the M3 is so common as notiguy said there's so many converted ones. I much prefer the RS4.

i would prefer the CORVETTE CS 6 !! :) from the American Lemans 12 hrs endurance race :D

I dig what B18C-R... thats a fine babe! Wouldnt mind the Gallardo too :) gee.. seems like we're turning this into a tok cock sing song thread..

So Des,

How was ur Saturday nite......... any tok cock sing song???

zinzan,

haha... where were u? didnt see you walking up... i left early... was having a headache looking at the chics... :)

My god i left bout 3 sumthin then went to Bar Blond. Damn happening that nite the chicks amazing. It was bloody dificult to get into cynna...... the door bitch gave us such hard time. I was lookin for u... but after i had a cpl of drink forgot to look for u again.