GRA round 4 entries

tom's

GRA round 4 open for registration.....

date: 11th Nov 2007
venue: same ol place - shah alam

who is entering this round? i might not be able to join coz long deepavali weekend plan to go singakura......:biggrin: :biggrin:

oiiii soomacker.......u also come here......hahahaha......

marcus: business trip or ****** trip??? hahaha

Business trip leh... work one... but i think can cabut to chk car stuff also lah hehehhe

lol..i also going karaoke-apore but on 4th november weekend.

marcus: ask u work, dun wan.....always ronda ronda cari parts.......hehehe

mickey, saw ur car in hypertiu today.......n today they did photoshot on tom's & trd mrs.......both rival......model look better also......hahahaha

I'm confirmed to be in singapore on the 16-18 Nov. How how anyone there?

Marcus.... GRA is Nov 11 lar... u there in 16-18... can still make it wat...

Who going for HPC

Ya i notice. But i prob. won't :P I only do JOM pandu's :-) Heeeeeeeeeeeee

mickey, saw ur car in hypertiu today.......n today they did photoshot on tom's & trd mrs.......both rival......model look better also......hahahaha

Wow..good ..more MR's in the photos.
I think they are planning to shoot Goober's car soon.
Hehe..My car looked so diff in the mag..
Hypertune photogs did a good job..Thanks:adore:

Singapore Import Tuner Night 8-11NOV......will be heading down sg to see see.... they bringing in imported chicks as well.....hahahaha.......

Looks like I will have to pass on the Import Tuner thingy.
I want to go Singapore but I have to fulfil my obligation to maintain championship points for GRA. Have fun guys!
Take lots of photos!

Grass Racing Autocross Championship 2007 Round 4 October 03, 2007
.................................................................................................................................................................................

Event Name:​
Grass Racing Autocross 2007 Round 4
Event Date:​
Race Day
11th November 2007 (Sunday)
Venue:​
Shah Alam Stadium Car Park W2
Entries Submission:​
1st October 2007 - 3rd November 2007
Entry Fees:​
RM 130.00 per entry
Late Entries Submission:​
5th November 2007 - 9th November 2007
Late Entry Fees:​
RM 180.00 per entry
Entry / Indemnity Form:
http://www.grassracingautosports.com/competitorreg.php​
Please submit entries by hand to:

GRA – Home Of Autocrossers
a.k.a YSKhong Motorsports

Address:
1st Floor, No. 42, Jalan SS26/13,
Taman Mayang Jaya Industrial Park,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: 03 7805 1930

For outstation entries kindly email your entries to:
[email protected]
Bank account details to bank in entry fees payment will be given upon request

Signature on the form must be ORIGINAL.

Entries WITHOUT payments would NOT be considered as an entry.
Competitor Profile:
Submit via email: [email protected]

I'll be heading to singakura on 7th n back to KL on 10th morning.....sunday GRA..... my sifoo Mickey join i also join.....he dun join i also dun join.....hehehehe

This might be my last GRA for me..........