GRA ROUND 3 Entries Opened - Log Onto Home Page

my car "look" fast only
that's all
Can't beat those kelisas... really pocket power

v0ices said:
my car "look" fast only
that's all
Can't beat those kelisas... really pocket power

yalo.... dont even have to think about beating the GOD mild cam moded autox machine..... ppl already reserved for podium one..... we all slow turtle is just nothing to him....... 1 touch from behind already can make u kantoi....

4 days to go and counting.

Dont forget to get your alignment done.

Do check your car to ensure that your car doesnt fail scrutineering on Saturday.

What to check???? Read the rules and regulations and make sure your car meets the requirement ie.... mimimum 3mm tyre thread, make sure no loose items such as loose battery in your engine bay & etc....

Read the rules and you can never go wrong.

julianpang said:
4 days to go and counting.

Dont forget to get your alignment done.

Do check your car to ensure that your car doesnt fail scrutineering on Saturday.

What to check???? Read the rules and regulations and make sure your car meets the requirement ie.... mimimum 3mm tyre thread, make sure no loose items such as loose battery in your engine bay & etc....

Read the rules and you can never go wrong.
hehehehe, I got a loose battery, but tighten it up the second day

all the best to all competitors tomorrow...
dun drive too fast eh....
hahahaha

alvin24 said:
why no pics wan?
GRA 05/06 round 03 pic take by canho

Pic_001.jpg

Pic_002.jpg

Pic_003.jpg

Pic_004.jpg

Pic_005.jpg

Pic_006.jpg

Pic_007.jpg