GRA ROUND 3 Entries Opened - Log Onto Home Page

errr..."whc" handbrake is dat arr????"stick" i know lar..but wrong "handbrake"??ehhehee..dis autocross lingo o wat?muuahahhahha...............

eater_eg6,
u dun push here push der lar...i know u ask u oso u dun wanna teach me....i duno julian n julian duno me....how 2 ask him?u dun byk cakiap lar...u byk kedekut lar u...HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

so,i guess eater_eg6 is d best "handWANKER" lar thn?ahhahahaha....after dis eater come my ofis n shoot me dy lor!kakakkaka

every guy is a good handwanker... :P hehehe... dun tell me u r not r ... :P if u r not..den got problem d ... :P hehehehee.... :P

eater_eg6,
correction,every guys SHUD know how to....but doesn't necessarily b good...u dun blif?go ask apek!hahahhahahaha

Fatality said:
thanks for all the info's voices!! really appriciate ur help.. will see u in the event!
fat!! tot u said wanna retired autox??
go go for drift.... (then can have 1 empty space for Class A)... :p

elaine2284 said:
fat!! tot u said wanna retired autox??
go go for drift.... (then can have 1 empty space for Class A)... :p

the GRA event not joining already.. that time doing my car engine on the sat till evening no time to submit the form... on sat was with stanley aka Ninja_Iga yam cha.. and he ask me to send by fax.. but kinda late already.. so im saving for next month R3 TA at shah alam.. drift that wan anytime le cause got 180sx already :_:

Fatality said:
the GRA event not joining already.. that time doing my car engine on the sat till evening no time to submit the form... on sat was with stanley aka Ninja_Iga yam cha.. and he ask me to send by fax.. but kinda late already.. so im saving for next month R3 TA at shah alam.. drift that wan anytime le cause got 180sx already :_:
oooooooo like that meh.... hmmmmmmm...

so bila bring me go dori-dori at genting ah?? :p

wah sai......so many PRO...Knn....i`m sure makan smoke only..or dust....or maybe stone liao!!!

wahseh...@ least u guys got d semangat n confidence 2 @ least makan smoke frm d PROs......i think i wanna smell d smoke oso no chance ler..sigh.... =)

erm.. from what I heard, there are quite alot of "novices" ...
so....

teteh.. u lagi fast la..... im sure u will win with ur mild cam moded machine... in podium some more.... so the notive u give way to someone else la.......

if only i can get a podium finish with so many vtecs and toyotas around, not to forget a few wira 1.6 and might meet some fast gen 2s. Hand brake GOD is joining in too, and also the fastest wira 1.5 deric lim. Sigh~ all so fast