GRA ROUND 3 Entries Opened - Log Onto Home Page

suzie

GRA ROUND 3 2006 Entries Opened - Log Onto Home Page

GRA ROUND 3 Entries are opened.

Please log on the Home Page for details

www.grassracingautosports.com

Event would be in Shah Alam, in the month of September. Thanks.

Sponsored by BFGoodrich

hie would like to know the acttual date and venue in shah alam and some other important things we need to know.. intrested in joining the event! thanks!

Fatality said:
hie would like to know the acttual date and venue in shah alam and some other important things we need to know.. intrested in joining the event! thanks!

The link says it all. Please visit the website as stated in 1st post.

wah!:shocked: rm100 oledy ah?? got any things special for the driver ah??:X-:

got got... GRA girls will be sittiong beside you, for your discretion!!! hehehehehhe :p

bro after reading the rules and regulations i dont get this part..

7 ADVERTISING

7.1 Competitors are obliged to carry the main sponsor and co-sponsor stickers at designated spaces on the car. Stickers must be in position before a car is scrutinized.

7.2 Any other advertising carried by a competitor must be declared to the organizer for approval. The organizer’s decision on this matter is final.

7.3 The competitor number supplied by the organizers cannot be mutilated.

7.4 Rejection fee for not carrying sponsor decals is RM500.00.

7.5 All competitors are required to have their names/nicknames on GRA forum on the rear passenger windows of their cars.

i dont really get this part.. is it for GRA members only or ppl like me never joining GRA event can partcipate in it..and the sponser sticker they also provide like we join the R3 TA? mind explain to me.. thanks!

Fatality,

Everybody can join. Not just GRA members. The sponsor sticker will be provided to you on the event day and must be sticked to your car on the whole of the event.

thanks for the info voices! about the competitior profile form submit together?

I think the competitor profile form can be emailed... along with photo of you and car.

You should check out the whole website. Can see all the other competitors who has joined. And also... you get to see how small the sponsor stickers are :P

thanks for all the info's voices!! really appriciate ur help.. will see u in the event!

ayaarrkkkkkkk.....!!!!:confused_smile:

why 10th sept..??????......clash with my event(kuantan)....:Not_Impressed: :sad_smile:

4.2 Tires must have a minimum of 3mm tread. Bald tires will not be allowed.

4.3 Slick tires are banned.

4.4 Different types of tires front and rear are allowed.

4.5 Tires must be in compliance with DOT or Road Safety Standard of any country, and must not have any side wall marking for “For Motorsports Use Only / or any other form of wordings for the purpose of motorsports”

roadlegal semi-slick tyre can use or not?

Fatality said:
thanks for the info voices! about the competitior profile form submit together?

Sponsors stickers looked like this photo below:
24vnqt0.jpg

Fatality, for photos of the last GRA, check out the following URLs

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=678743

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=678845

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=678835

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=678809

http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=678619

clement said:
roadlegal semi-slick tyre can use or not?

i oso dont see that mentioned .. as long as not marked FOR COMPETITION USE ONLY and not FULL SLICK .. then i am sure no probs liauuu ...
i oso using semis without FOR COMPETITION USE markings what ..