Who Started The Mcsb Thingy?

Im surprised theres no Team MCSB yet... if got, sure all the monsters inside one... :P

you guys are all wrong, the "my car slow baiii " thing started by MitonCT26,
formerly known as MitonMC, also called David. He's the first person to say it. :lol:

haih this one also can be considered as topic meh??

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 17 2005, 17:15
i'm so free here.. sigh...
[snapback]904791[/snapback]​

Blackie, where are u currently? Still in Bangalore?

MITON!! he poisoned every TT he comes to with that term... it just so happens that the phrase really applies to Toyota Corollas :lol: hahah so we adopted it lor.. no lah just kidding. MCFB!! muahahaha :P (not) :lol:

if u talk to him.. Miton's saga forever MCSB liao.. i wonder if he'll ever get bored saying that hahah... coz i heard its not true kekeke

oh and before another topic starts... i think.. i THINK only la.. not too sure.. that the term "HISAP LA WOI!!!" was also started by the same man :lol:

wakakakakaka long time never heard him saying that... Miton i mish u.. (ugh not!) :P

yup. if not mistaken miton who's started all up. but that word is damn famous until now woo. don't pray-pray.

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Apr 17 2005, 23:46
oh and before another topic starts... i think.. i THINK only la.. not too sure.. that the term "HISAP LA WOI!!!" was also started by the same man

Wrong.... :lol:

MCSB is started by our MitonCT26 during ZTH.com's old version forum. Confirmed it's him who started it as i can still recalled correctly! Hahahahaha.......

:lol: :lol: :lol: :D