Which Proton is Good.

Originally posted by Scuderia@Mar 25 2005, 18:46
try this dealer

www.proton2020.com

salesgirl "Catherin" .. polite and professional
[snapback]840831[/snapback]​

the price show at the web page up to date 1 ahh???? like very high lah... b4 chinese new year i ask at 1 proton edar wira sedan if standard accessories on the road price are around 44~45K onli lah.. and wira SE on the road around 48k but at the web show 50~52k scarry lah.....

wif that budget try to get a honda.....test drive it ....maybe an eg 8 or 9 oh i forgot my friend is intending to sell his proton saga , white colour, reg no ABG xxxx, year 84 rm 5,000 his no 012-3890109, his name is Qayyum intrested?

IMHO, da best Proton ever made was da Satria GTI, Putra 1.8 n Perdana V6

I seriously like da design of Putra(was it designed by Mitsubishi?)

Dun mind having a Putra if a good one came across...

i heard a funny joke about Proton

"Proton showroom is a museum for national cars,
it will showcase each and every generation of Proton.
but strangely, all are still on sale"

"
First
we have proton saga
then
wira to replace saga
then
waja 2 replace wira
then
gen2 2 replace wira
but
in the end all car still selling
"

is funny but is true :lol:

hahahahahaha....... is ture is true...... i think accept proton, no other automotive maker are selling the same kind of car over 20 year hahaha

i hav change my mind again... go for the saga LMST, no choice wira is expensive than saga over 10K so.... go for muzium car loh...
saga LMST empty car is about 36k and wira sedan empty car is abt 46k
i not plan to do extreme modified on saga maybe add some strut bar,suspension upgrade and whell upgrade. performance..... no need lah...

my plan to mine saga

Originally posted by Geon323@Mar 30 2005, 11:21
hahahahahaha....... is ture is true...... i think accept proton, no other automotive maker are selling the same kind of car over 20 year hahaha

[snapback]853302[/snapback]​

VW and their beetles :lol:

LMST for 36K?
Own an iswara aeroback yr98 before and drive it for about 6yr+.
If i can go 'back to the future' for sure i will choose 2nd hand wira for the same price. Better handling, better look n comfort....

Please try to test drive WIRA LE 1.8DOHC sedan. The best car PROTON ever made...
The price now should be around that oso....(yr96/97).

Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 30 2005, 10:46
i heard a funny joke about Proton

"Proton showroom is a museum for national cars,
it will showcase each and every generation of Proton.
but strangely, all are still on sale"

"
First
we have proton saga
then
wira to replace saga
then
waja 2 replace wira
then
gen2 2 replace wira
but
in the end all car still selling
"

is funny but is true :lol:
[snapback]853181[/snapback]​

but they dont sell the saga first generation adi rite??... the one with mitsubishi engine...