which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

feerio

:) here you go twistedangel! a whole new topic to continue frm intan's thread. hehe..

as i and twistedangel were discussing.. do ladies go for a guy just for his cash? just for his status? just becuz he has a sports car that looks like a p*nis? or becuz he has that 'hot-stud' look? or becuz of who he is and not what he has? it's a mystery that guys like me would wanna know.

cuz, i've been looked down by some so called 'high class' ladies just becuz i'm driving a SLK (small little kancil). *note: with L2s bodykit summo! hahaha..*

so,
what do you feel bout this? which one is it? hopefully all the lovely zth ladies could comment? guys too if u want! :P

btw, one more question. what's the best pick-up line that actually works? most of what i know are either too lame or out dated. any fresh new ones? ;)

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 29 2005, 01:55
:) here you go twistedangel! a whole new topic to continue frm intan's thread. hehe..

as i and twistedangel were discussing.. do ladies go for a guy just for his cash? just for his status? just becuz he has a sports car that looks like a p*nis? or becuz he has that 'hot-stud' look? or becuz of who he is and not what he has? it's a mystery that guys like me would wanna know.

cuz, i've been looked down by some so called 'high class' ladies just becuz i'm driving a SLK (small little kancil). *note: with L2s bodykit summo! hahaha..*

so,
what do you feel bout this? which one is it? hopefully all the lovely zth ladies could comment? guys too if u want! :P

btw, one more question. what's the best pick-up line that actually works? most of what i know are either too lame or out dated. any fresh new ones? ;)
[snapback]849204[/snapback]​

there are many kind of ppl in this world....variety of them..some are some not....

sigh...

:lol: hahaha like ive said berfore personally status does not matter to me..what does has to be personality...

a fat wallet in the back of ur pants...or a pimped up car...or a supped up one in fact...would do nuttin for me ...

unless that all comes with the added bonus of a personality a good head on his shoulders ...

n well i dont think all girls are that shallow..i guess the majority of the girls are...but nvr put us all in the same catergory,...n nvr judge a book by its cover... :D yea...some can be high maintance..but ull be suprised how many...can actually down to earth n rather simple...

of course the term "gold digger" comes to mind hahaha when u see all those hot young gals holding on tight to this old dude..thats old enough to be her grandfather..or her great grandfather muahahaa... :P

u know something.. it's sad reading some of the shallow comments made by some people in the "random girl" thread.

"Dress like that to chingbig sure not very very decent la"

Sometimes I wonder just where on earth do they get this kind of concept or mindset? I mean.. its guys like him that give Nik Aziz ammunition to start the "girls must cover up and wear tudungs" etc. Girls are given the god-given right to choose to do whatever it is they want to do (and guys as well) without being critisized for doing it. Hell.. Dennis Rodman can go cross dress for all I care and KD Lang can be a lez.. but of course la.. u do something illegal be prepared for the consequences la. :angry:

I SAY LET THEM GALS WEAR WHATEVER THEY WANT TO ANYTHING THEY WANT! Hell.. as long as they are wearing clothes... nothings wrong with what they wear! :) As long as their bear the consequences of their actions.

Anyway, my point of view on the topic. Women are a difficult to understand species. Some (like twistedangel) look at the person only, some look at materialistic things.. some both.. some in-between.

I give you an example, my ex-gf whom I am still friends with dated me even though I drove a beaten up 8-year old rusty (can see pimples all over) brown coloured wira and we did a lotta things in the long relationship we had.. HOWEVER.. whenever we went out, we drove HER car and not mine. So she liked me for me.. but drove her Waja/Sentra/206 everytime we went out cuz she (and myself honestly speaking) was ashamed to be seen in my wira. :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel
of course the term "gold digger" comes to mind hahaha when u see all those hot young gals holding on tight to this old dude..thats old enough to be her grandfather..or her great grandfather muahahaa...

Aiya girl.. it's not always the case la.. my friend recently got married to a sweet young thing (well..shes older than she looks) and he's a malay dude whilst she's chinese. He drives around in a souped up BMW 3-series hatch and is buying his wife a skyline. I've been telling him to choose a different car, maybe a ford Lynx RS or a S40 volvo cuz I didn't want ppl to think she was some... gold digger as you put it. I think he'll end up settling for a civic or accord anyway.

:lol: haha waht i meant is the term comes to mind but it isnt the case all the time.. :D just as u put it ;)

back to my point of dont judge a book by its cover ;)

how i`d wish people dont judge a book by its cover..

Originally posted by narx@Mar 29 2005, 17:58
[snapback]851394[/snapback]​

hehe..mind if i dropped a few lines here, feerio? :P

well...nowadays we dont simply judge a book by its cover...read the synopsis first la at the back! :lol: ekekeke.. then find out who is the author.. :D and if u still haven't had enoough, buy and read it later! :lol:

gals r not book and also guys likewise...we r people. so if u likes someone...be brave enough to know them..dont simply judge them in a few ways or listen to what others say about them. we always wear a mask..guys n gals. we r different when we come as frens and as lovers.

nowadays...everything matters..looks,hotride,cash and also heart. but of course u cant have all of it in one time. it just like u got something and lose somthing..

well..that's all i can think for now.. still consider myself as green in this lkinda stuff.. just my 2 cents :P

hmmm.....personality as the basic salary, a fat wallet as a bonus, and a HUGE p3nis as comission :ph34r:

as with everything else in the world nowadays,

u win some, u lose some.. everything or anyone u get, same thing. u win some, u lose some.

"its not always rainbows n butterflies, its compromise that moves us along" -maroon 5 - She will be loved.

girls take one look at my 3 month pregnant tummy and turn away :lol: cover.. cover..

Originally posted by albani+Mar 29 2005, 20:37 -->
QUOTE(albani @ Mar 29 2005, 20:37 )
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Mar 29 2005, 17:58
[snapback]851394[/snapback]​

hehe..mind if i dropped a few lines here, feerio? :P

well...nowadays we dont simply judge a book by its cover...read the synopsis first la at the back! :lol: ekekeke.. then find out who is the author.. :D and if u still haven't had enoough, buy and read it later! :lol:

gals r not book and also guys likewise...we r people. so if u likes someone...be brave enough to know them..dont simply judge them in a few ways or listen to what others say about them. we always wear a mask..guys n gals. we r different when we come as frens and as lovers.

nowadays...everything matters..looks,hotride,cash and also heart. but of course u cant have all of it in one time. it just like u got something and lose somthing..

well..that's all i can think for now.. still consider myself as green in this lkinda stuff.. just my 2 cents :P
[snapback]851757[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahaha i knoe what ur trying to do albani hahaha just coz i got u back there in the newbies thread hahaha...

anyways when i used the term book ...i didnt mean it literally..duh ... :P

nowadays younger generation is very different liow...last time driving a kancil around is a cool thing, becos i got my ex during that era mar...ahhahahahaa..never complain, never compare...space also good mar (u know wat i mean :P )

but now a bit different lar becos of social changes in our lifestyle, ppl like to compare and compare, which no good in any relationship.

but now getting in a car is also a status for some, u can see from those chicks that rides pillar in a 2 dr E46 around town, their faces kenot see one i tell u...hidung damm kao high one :lol: :P

ya lo nowadays many see outlook.

should let the girl pay car installment if they want to ride... hehehehe

haha.. so guyz n gurls has masks on 2 camo. their true colour. :P very true indeed! but some shallow ones are really like an open book. one look and u'll know what they look for in life. easy money!

somehow.. 'razor-blade' hotties are still a big mystery for me. already kena afew times by a few 'razors' throughout my ****** life. but taht won't stop me frm knowing lovely ladies. lets just say "a future investment". if she likes me, hey!hey! why not? :P
but i've seen a particular 'razor' that 'shaves' old hamsap uncles for herself and her other boyfriend. not sure if her bf knows or not. it's like whatever she gets frm the uncle, she'll shower it to her other 'younger' bf. shheeessshhh!! can't imagine that pretty and sweet thing sleeping with that uncle, then comes back to sleep with her bf! :blink:

for me, lovely ladies are a total mystery for my weenie brain to crack. :lol: some say that all they want are all those simple things in life (simple needs, etc), but when the time comes... OMG!! it's not so simple at all. imagine ya..a YES to a gurl means no, and a NO means yes. ?? huh?? :unsure:

hopefull all the lovely zth ladies can comment some more? :D hehe.. esp. twistedangel. her words are really inspiring! :lol:

IMO...

gals are humans.. u can't just criticize for WHY they go out wif that person or what.. if they love them then they love them, if they want money they want money, or want bcoz leng-chai then leng-chai loh...

my point is, we as humans all are unique n diff in our own way..

and its things like society that does not want to accept everyones individualism..
but thats sorta a diff story already..

but if u really wanna make a move on some gurl.. dun go wif pick up lines n stuffs.. just b yourslf... y try to get some1 to like u, if u not being urslf.. get what i mean...

well, just my 2 cents... :)

finally, a new thread..:D

btw ferrioo, my skyline need some parts changing..so need to stuck it up at the shop..hehehe :P

feerio..thx lol for the compliment hahaha.. how kind of u..lol

well bout the yes means no ..n no means yes part..well i guess its just simple..girls or women like to complicate things..thats just the way the are..most of them in fact n they are fickle..first thay want this then its that...ahh all the dwellings of a women..hahaha..isnt so normal right?

its not that all of us are like that but in general ..women tend to revert a normal situtation into somethin so complicated..

what..SuR[3]wYn says..is true we have our own preference n individualism..so we have diff preferences in lookin for the other half...just like how some some individual's like ****** the same gender.. :)

hot hoochie mama's ****** bad boys...hmm..good question..any truth to it im seriously not sure hahaha..opposite's attract u knoe ;) good to knoe ur still persistant in the ****** game...hahaa..well the best advice n one that ud hear all the time..be urself.. ;) shouldnt a person like u for whom u are n not what ur wealth ur worth.. :)

this is a very materialistic world....its only common that a female will choose a better male.

who wants to be with someone who has no future?! or if u have 2 choices.... 2 guys...same personailty.....1 rich, 1 poor..... u make the choice.

of course there are some exceptions. :lol: