which fibre shop is nice !

hahaboy

hi, i wan find a fibre works shop to make-up my 180sx... so which shop is nice and not expensive ? mind to tell me ?
thanz

juz dun go to daiichi! workmanship & craftmanship sucks! ask some 1/2 cut fella to find for u!

yup agree also daiichi do things sucks sumore expensive!!!

only the rich ppl only go there.......maybe of the shop image ekkeke

BodyKIT

hahaboy said:
hi, i wan find a fibre works shop to make-up my 180sx... so which shop is nice and not expensive ? mind to tell me ?
thanz

Try Grandpire.

ya....tats y i ask u all any shop recommend lor.... daiichi i oso scare edy......
any shop to recommend ?
grandpire not expensive ?

Grandpire's price is very reasonable compared to other bodykit shops.
Their workmanship is excellent, I'm very satisfied with mine. :D

how bout considering metal sheet bodykit. there is one 180sx doing a widebody kit behind giant there. opposite ngai seng machine shop that row.

hey u can try in SS19 subang jaya...nearby t primary skool..a guy wit good workmanship n very nice..custom madefibre n very strong oso cheap...shop wont look nice but im sure u'l b completely satisfied wit their work...a shop for a poor ppl..
cont num : 019-2701557

Sr-20 said:
hey u can try in SS19 subang jaya...nearby t primary skool..a guy wit good workmanship n very nice..custom madefibre n very strong oso cheap...shop wont look nice but im sure u'l b completely satisfied wit their work...a shop for a poor ppl..
cont num : 019-2701557

u r talking about deva? if yes than i would recomend u there too...the place doest look like a bodykit shop,but he can do any shit u like..the price is also very reasonable..just behind ss19 shell

good info... wanna do a WB kit for satria... got design edi... wakakaka, sure they can do anything ah? Gonna go tomorrow bring my blueprint... aiseh... need to copyright it first, later got pirated design from pirate of klang valley...

u can try one fibre shop somewhere near puchong. the workmanship and the finishing are good, plus suitable price. even volvoCCL from VOC made the bodykit for his 240 there...

how ab the bodykits shop named Best kit in Pandah Indah ?
my fren recommend there .....

where to find bodykit shop in puchong? wanna change bumper + add wide bodykit for my wira saloon...