Which car should i go for rm30k.. Help...

that not about good setup issue !
it's about high potencial criteria that already born with....that made some car in another class...
the good setup is never ending topic !

that not about good setup issue !
it's about high potencial criteria that already born with....that made some car in another class...
the good setup is never ending topic !

i know bro.. hehe...
but, if u using stock civic to pek & i using stock myvi to pek, the result will be same only...
u shld know that stock sus is more to Datuk/Nenek 1... hehehe...
since u know wat is double wishbone & u know how o appreciated it, i'm very happy...
just bcoz i'm oso DWB now, & i get to know that without good setup, its no difren with other....

nice to meet a guy who appreciated DWB... i'm glad... nice to meet u bro...

Currently im having a kia sephia 1.5 auto.. i plan to let go my car n to go for another used car... which car should i go for? currently in my mind got gen n waja.. but i nid ur suggestion n reccomendation.. i nid a car which is low or reasonable in fc & spare parts.. thx in advance..

hi dieheartsue,

yr kia sephia( i guess its 99 model) now can fetch bout 10k to 11k if u sell by yourself.

i not sure whether u have bought yr car or not...but for rm30k u have few options

used one: kenari, kelisa, myvi(1st batch at least 32k ), waja, gen2, wira ab, etc etc

new one: viva 850 - rm37k plus, saga blm: rm31.5k onward, myvi: cheapest rm45k, savvy: rm33,999

but bear in mind a new car interest is 3.88% and loan up to 9years.

warranty for proton is 5year (175,000km)
warranty for perodua is 3year (100,000km)

used of coz no warranty la.

fuel consumption: it vary from driving condition and driver's driving style and of coz tuning on the engine.

saga full tank : rm70 can go up to 320km for town drive...i think save fuel....jus send to the svc center for tuning on yr 1st service.

in term of engine capacity: 1.3 cheapest in its class ...the next competive rival is myvi, 1.3 also but cheapest is rm45k for manual...whereby saga manual cheapest is rm31500 but if u want the model with some accesories is rm35k only...

juz my 2cents...cheerz

hi dieheartsue,

yr kia sephia( i guess its 99 model) now can fetch bout 10k to 11k if u sell by yourself.

i not sure whether u have bought yr car or not...but for rm30k u have few options

used one: kenari, kelisa, myvi(1st batch at least 32k ), waja, gen2, wira ab, etc etc

new one: viva 850 - rm37k plus, saga blm: rm31.5k onward, myvi: cheapest rm45k, savvy: rm33,999

but bear in mind a new car interest is 3.88% and loan up to 9years.

warranty for proton is 5year (175,000km)
warranty for perodua is 3year (100,000km)

used of coz no warranty la.

fuel consumption: it vary from driving condition and driver's driving style and of coz tuning on the engine.

saga full tank : rm70 can go up to 320km for town drive...i think save fuel....jus send to the svc center for tuning on yr 1st service.

in term of engine capacity: 1.3 cheapest in its class ...the next competive rival is myvi, 1.3 also but cheapest is rm45k for manual...whereby saga manual cheapest is rm31500 but if u want the model with some accesories is rm35k only...

juz my 2cents...cheerz

you could save quite a lot too with the service interval...

1st - 1000km
2nd - 5000km
3rd - 10,000 km
and then every 10,000km.......u save half the service cost by servicing it at every 10,000km and the engine oil recommended are normal mineral oil....20/50w only...save a lot..cheerz

bro, thx for ur info which is very detail.. laznite i went to 1 used car around serdang area.. i went to dat shop on laz sunday.. he wanted to take my car for rm8k, later on, b4 i leave his shop he offer me rm9k if i can make decision on da spot, but i dun really noe how to check da car, therefore i told dat shop owner later around 8pm i will bring my fren to come n hav a look, dat guy say, if u go out n come back u will loose rm1k.. nite time around 8pm i go back da shop to hav a look den he very rude n sellfish saying dat he will take my car below rm8k.. fine.. monday nite he msg me " i can take ur car rm10k, if u want pliz call me" so i call him to make appointment to c him laznite which is tuesday nite, once reach dat shop he start his lan c face again.. den i ask for test drive.. he rejected me wit da reason nite time cannot test drive.. den i discuss wit him regarding da bank loan n deposit.. i cant stand to c his lan c face n those rude attitude.. so i make decision not to buy.. b4 i get up my car, he call me n scolded n me with his !@##$$%^&&.. n come out from his office towards me with a hammer.. so i immediately call police.. 25mins later police arrive n da police ask me to go to balai n lodge report.. wat a gud deal.. lesson of da day.. buy from those shop which u familiar with.. n never go alone..

wah lau eh, with the drop in sales lately, i think the used car dealer don want business ah...
funny ya...so bad temper should work at construction site or be a disco bouncer lor, why sell cars? anyway bro, u may pm me if u want to consider buying used car coz i am dealing with cars(new & used)...pm me and i'll tell u more.

so did u get hurt from the hammer? what did the cops do when they arrived? and during the 25mins, did u fight with him......i curios to know la....coz 1st time i heard used car use hammer..usually they'll scold with foul language only.

but at 1st he's trying to pull yr string la...yr car market selling 10-11k, how he can take 10k and if his car is good condition, there is no reason u cannot test drive it. so must be something not right lor...

mind share which area u went to so i may guess which used car is that.....

haha.. nope im not injured and i ding fight back.. coz after he come out from his shop den me n my bro come out from da car n go towards him.. den he stand inside his shop.. according to malaysia law.. if i hit him n he is at his boundary of area therefore i will be held guilty (pliz correct me if im wrong) dats y i didnt hit him.. if he is at outside of his shop surely i'll wack him.. its at serdang area.. i'll pm u for my used car search detail.. thx bro..

actually my advice, do not involves in fight, you might injured yourself over a moron like him. but actually who raises his hand against the other are at the wrong unless he poses treat to u, e.g. he carries weapon, then u may wack him for self defense but not kill him ya....

i like this lines... hehehehe...:biggrin:

that's a very scary scenario.. good move by going to the police..

thanks bro....juz getting my brain to control my emotions.....hehehe oldman liao so must react wisely lor..
cheerz

me oso old liao... thats why seldom flaming & war loo... ehhehe...
learn to b more humble... then only can suit Hummer ma...:proud:

hummer H3 with 24inches 2pc rims....suits u bro.....
humble is something i am learning......i can see u r my sifu level already....:)